The Terminal List: A Thriller - Terminal List 1 (Paperback)
  • The Terminal List: A Thriller - Terminal List 1 (Paperback)
zoom

The Terminal List: A Thriller - Terminal List 1 (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 496 Pages / Published: 23/06/2022
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

"Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!"-Chris Pratt, all around great guy and star of The Terminal List, coming to Amazon Prime

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is "so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written-rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good" (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).

On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece's entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

Now, with no family and free from the military's command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he's learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law.

"Told with a deft hand and a keen eye for detail, The Terminal List...is explosive and riveting" (Kevin Maurer, co-author of No East Day) and is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson DeMille.

Publisher: Simon & Schuster
ISBN: 9781668002643
Number of pages: 496
Weight: 414 g
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 762 mm
Edition: UK Edition

You may also be interested in...

Verity
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Undiscovered Deaths of Grace McGill
Added to basket
The Jealousy Man
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Act of Oblivion
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
The Silent Patient
Added to basket
The Girls Who Disappeared
Added to basket
The Judge's List
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
No Plan B
Added to basket
£22.00   £17.99
Hardback
The Passenger & Stella Maris: Boxed Set
Added to basket
The Passenger
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
A Slow Fire Burning
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Apples Never Fall
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Fatal Crossing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Stella Maris
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
John's Bookshelf

“Masterpiece of action from Jack Carr”

THE TERMINAL LIST
by Jack Carr
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My thanks to NetGalley for this ARC

“Revenge is a dish best served cold.” – Klingon proverb

Lieutenant Commander James Reece, of the US Navy SEALS, is on operations in... More

Paperback edition
2 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.