The Wolf Hall trilogy concludes
Days : Hours : Minutes : Seconds
Pleiadian Earth Energy Astrology: Charting the Spirals of Consciousness (Paperback)
  • Pleiadian Earth Energy Astrology: Charting the Spirals of Consciousness (Paperback)
zoom

Pleiadian Earth Energy Astrology: Charting the Spirals of Consciousness (Paperback)

(author), (author), (with)
£16.99
Paperback 354 Pages / Published: 13/12/2018
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Discover how to navigate the spiral energy patterns of the Universe for spiritual advancement and conscious evolution

Modern science has finally confirmed an essential component of the Pleiadian teachings: Our Universe is not linear; it moves in spirals. Human evolution also unfolds in spirals, rather than the linear progression we call "progress." Sharing the cosmic wisdom teachings they have received from the Pleiadian group known as Laarkmaa, authors Pia Orleane and Cullen Baird Smith reveal a new system of Pleiadian-Earth energy astrology centered on the spiraling and interconnected movement of Universal and Earth energies, rather than on time, and explain how this new wave of Pleiadian wisdom can support human evolution.

The authors identify two major spiral patterns that influence us: the 13 spirals of Universal energy that reflect cosmic laws and cosmic truth and the 20 spirals of Earth energy that reflect how humans experience themselves, each other, and their environment. They explain the dominant energy of each of the 13 Universal energy spirals and how they cycle in 13-day periods.

Providing a map to transcend all systems that no longer serve us, freeing us to become the enlightened cosmic beings we truly are, the authors show how, with the wisdom of the Pleiadian-Earth energy system, we can each discover our specific gifts, work through the challenges of our own shadows, and individually and collectively evolve into a higher vibrational species.

Publisher: Inner Traditions Bear and Company
ISBN: 9781591433095
Number of pages: 354
Weight: 420 g
Dimensions: 229 x 152 x 25 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
"Pleiadian-Earth Energy Astrology shows us how to synchronize our personal energy with the current intense multidimensional awakening. It describes ways we can attain cosmic alignment by means of brilliant and totally unique astrological techniques. This refreshing and very practical new approach to astrology integrates Pleiadian wisdom with Maya/Cherokee astrology; a masterful achievement! This is a must-read for all those interested in astrology, the Mayan Calendar, Cherokee knowledge, and cosmic consciousness." * Barbara Hand Clow, author of The Pleiadian Agenda and Chiron *
"Today's world is a linear world, based on sequencing, hierarchies, and cause and effect. But Pia Orleane and Cullen Baird Smith present an alternative, suggesting that human lives are lived not as a straight line but as a series of cycles. In this remarkable book, they teach their readers how to navigate these cycles, putting their energy to wiser and more inspiring use. Orleane and Smith incorporate insights from the Mayan tradition, from the HeartMath laboratories, and just about everything in between. Follow their suggestions and emerge with a new sense of time, an enriched sense of power, and a life filled with hope." * Stanley Krippner, Ph.D., coauthor of Personal Mythology *
"The astrological system Pia and Cullen have brought forward is vast! The fundamental thirteen energies, the weaving of our material and subtle realities, and the emphasis on Venus are just some of its important contributions for life on Earth today. My wholehearted thanks for devoting yourselves to this ever-vital, crucial system for an awakened and embodied humanity." * Adam Gainsburg, author of The Light of Venus *
"An insightful, often profound spiritual journey into energy, astrology, consciousness, and the unlocking of our potential." * Frank Clifford, lecturer at the London School of Astrology *
"Using a combination of Pleiadian transmissions along with modern 21st century astrological insights about Venus, Orleane and Smith give us comprehensive understanding of why this planet is so important to humanity and our current evolution. Anybody seeking to make the important shift to the energy of the heart will find great meaning in the contents of this book." * Arielle Guttman, author of Venus Star Rising: A New Cosmology for the 21st Century *
"This is astrology from a whole new perspective. Using natal charts along with transits and progressions is second nature to astrologers, but it becomes an even more powerful tool when combined with an understanding of universal and earth energy as relayed by the Pleiadians. The authors lead us bit by bit to a whole new understanding of what we can truly become. A book to treasure." * Margaret Cahill, publisher and founder of The Wessex Astrologer *
"Pleiadian-Earth Energy Astrology offers an expanded way of working with time and energy that supports remembering who we really are and our place in the cosmos. Orleane and Smith describe the interplay of 13 spiraling universal energies with 20 spiraling earth energies, detailing a 'map to oneness,' which incorporates four types of consciousness (individual, community, global, and universal) as well as the four cardinal directions. Thought-provoking and potentially life changing, this book has much to offer to anyone interested in astrology and the evolution of consciousness." * Stephanie Austin, M.A., author of EcoAstrology *
"Pleiadian-Earth Energy Astrology questions the basic assumptions by which we organize our lives--most significantly, linear time--to jolt us out of the illusion of past and future and into an expanded present-time awareness of spirals, simultaneity, and synchronicity. The authors, with guidance from a group of Pleiadians called Laarkmaa, reveal how humanity has been enslaved by the illusion of time, which keeps us in a state of separation. They show how we can move toward unity consciousness by using energy, rather than time, as the organizing principle of our lives. In the tradition of The Pleiaidian Agenda and Bringers of the Dawn, Pleiadian-Earth Energy Astrology is a must-read guidebook for the coming Aquarian Age." * Emily Trinkaus, author of Creating with the Cosmos *
"I gained a lot from reading Pleiadian-Earth Energy Astrology. It helped me to shift my perspective about time, how events unfold in life and the purpose of astrology. This book provides yet another facet through which we can examine, question and ponder our purpose here as humans, connected to both the earth and universe in the most spectacular way." * Alanna Kali, Spiral Nature Magazine *

You may also be interested in...

Old Moore's Almanac 2020
Added to basket
Linda Goodman's Sun Signs
Added to basket
Moonology Oracle Cards
Added to basket
The Signs
Added to basket
£10.99
Hardback
Your Personal Horoscope 2020
Added to basket
You Were Born For This
Added to basket
The Handbook of Chinese Horoscopes
Added to basket
Moon Wisdom
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
The Stars within You
Added to basket
Astrology
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Linda Goodman's Star Signs
Added to basket
Moonology
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Astrology Bible
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
Catstrology
Added to basket
£9.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.