Forever Friends (Paperback)
  • Forever Friends (Paperback)
zoom

Forever Friends (Paperback)

(author)
£12.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 30/01/2020
  • Not available

Currently unavailable

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
A charming, relatable, laugh-out-loud women's fiction read perfect for fans of Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis.

On paper, Sadie Landry has it all. A successful husband, a beautiful house on the sea, and an adorable toddler and another baby on the way. But on the inside, she's suffocating. A stay-at-home mom, Sadie feels she has lost her sense of self amidst diaper changes and preschool interviews. When Sadie almost burns the house down baking for her son's birthday, she thinks she might have finally lost her mind.

When Renee Rhodes happens upon her young neighbour in distress, she offers to do anything she can to help. After all, with an ex-husband who ran off with her daughter's kindergarten teacher and a daughter away at college, she's forgotten how nice it is to care for someone. Renee immediately gravitates to Sadie -- perhaps because it feels so refreshing to be needed again -- but also because Sadie reminds her of someone else who has lost her way: herself.

A laugh-out-loud relateable story of two women finding friendship - and themselves - just when they need it the most.

Publisher: Little, Brown & Company
ISBN: 9781538751121
Number of pages: 368
Dimensions: 203 x 133 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Paper Palace
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Man Who Died Twice
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo
Added to basket
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Cat Who Saved Books
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Ink Black Heart
Added to basket
£25.00   £20.00
Hardback
A Fatal Crossing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Treacle Walker
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Oh William!
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Apples Never Fall
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
How to Kill Your Family
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The American Roommate Experiment
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Fairy Tale
Added to basket
£22.00   £17.99
Hardback
The Bullet that Missed
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
The Song of Achilles
Added to basket
The Island of Missing Trees
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.