Best Hex Ever (Hardback)
  • Best Hex Ever (Hardback)
zoom

Best Hex Ever (Hardback)

(author)
£16.99
Hardback 304 Pages
Published: 03/10/2024
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

A cosy and spicy spellbinding fantasy romance, about a kitchen witch cursed to hurt anyone who falls for her. Perfect for fans of Talia Hibbert and The Very Secret Society of Irregular Witches

Dina Whitlock knows her way around a pastry recipe. As a skilled kitchen witch, she runs her very own London café, serving magic-infused pastries to her loyal customers. But only a select few friends know about her magical abilities or the hex that has plagued her love life. It’s hard to fall in love when your partner is guaranteed to have a string of bad luck.

Scott Mason is back from traveling the world and is excited to begin his new job as a curator at the British Museum. After leaving London to heal from a brutal breakup two years ago, Scott only now realizes how much he missed out on. Now that his best friend’s wedding is right around the corner, Scott is determined to be the most amazing best man ever, but he doesn’t expect to be bewitched by the maid of honour, who also happens to be the owner of his new favourite café and, perhaps more surprisingly, a witch.

After a weekend in the countryside full of peculiar hedge mazes, palm readings by candlelight, and a midnight Halloween ritual, there’s no denying the chemistry between them. But there’s just one problem: The hex still holds, and Dina knows that Scott is in danger.

Can Dina break the spell before it breaks both their hearts?

Publisher: Cornerstone
ISBN: 9781529929591
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 500 g
Dimensions: 240 x 156 x 28 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Best Hex Ever is a romance baked full of coziness, witchy vibes, family, and steaming with sexual tension, wrapped into a hug of a book. El-Fassi's delightful writing pulled me in from the very first page and never let me go as the characters learned to trust in the oldest and scariest magic of all - love. Truly a must-read and an author to watch. - Mae Bennett, author of Barely Even Friends

You may also be interested in...

Moonglow
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Shards of Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Kiss of Snow
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Return
Added to basket
Slave to Sensation
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Dinner with a Vampire
Added to basket
Branded by Fire
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Hostage to Pleasure
Added to basket
Dark Lycan
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Bonds of Justice
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Mine to Possess
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Tangle of Need
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Dark Blood
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Autumn Rose
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Dark Wolf
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: