A Daughter's Wish - Durham City Series (Paperback)
  • A Daughter's Wish - Durham City Series (Paperback)
zoom

A Daughter's Wish - Durham City Series (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 304 Pages
Published: 23/11/2023
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

From the author of An Orphan's Wish comes a tale of love and destiny perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Anna Jacobs and Ellie Dean.

When Thomas Grant - one of the most eligible young men in London - proposes to Annabel Seaton, she can't say she's surprised, but she is delighted. He's been her best friend since she was a child, and she can't imagine life without him. What shocks her, however, is the reaction of her mother and father.

Annabel knows that her parents disapprove of her forthright opinions, but their displeasure is both unexpected and unaccountable. As they permit the engagement, however, she decides to put it out of her mind. But before she can be married, tragedy strikes, and only then does Annabel learn of the shocking secret that her parents have kept from her.

Determined to learn more, she travels to Durham on a personal search that will change everything . . .

Publisher: Quercus Publishing
ISBN: 9781529428025
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 210 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

Bella Poldark
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Dilly's Hope
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Forsyte Saga
Added to basket
The Lady's Maid
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Valley of Horses
Added to basket
The Twisted Sword
Added to basket
A Life's Music
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Best of Daughters
Added to basket
The Girl on the Cliff
Added to basket
The Light Behind The Window
Added to basket
Njal's Saga
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Sagas of the Icelanders
Added to basket
The Angry Tide
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Miller's Dance
Added to basket
The Four Swans
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Jeremy Poldark
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: