Deceive Me (Paperback)
  • Deceive Me (Paperback)
zoom

Deceive Me (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 01/10/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 3-4 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

YOUR DAUGHTER IS MISSING. HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND HER?

'The ending was nothing short of brilliant!' Amazon reviewer

'An ending that left me gasping' Amazon reviewer

'An explosive ending' Amazon reviewer

'The end left me with my jaw on the floor' Amazon reviewer

**********

When Jo's teenage daughter goes missing, she feels like the world is collapsing around her.

The police believe Grace is just an angry teenager, punishing her parents by hiding out at a friend's house, but Jo is terrified that her daughter is in grave danger. With so little urgency from the police, Jo decides to take matters into her own hands.

But, as Jo gets closer to discovering what has happened to her daughter, a devastating secret is uncovered that threatens to destroy the family she has been trying so very hard to protect...

**********

An addictive psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Erin Kelly and Claire McGowan's What You Did.

Publisher: Quercus Publishing
ISBN: 9781529408652
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 242 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 30 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Lamplighters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Jealousy Man
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Passenger
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Lighthouse Witches
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Hare House
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Act of Oblivion
Added to basket
£22.00   £18.99
Hardback
Project Hail Mary
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Bleeding Heart Yard
Added to basket
£22.00   £17.99
Hardback
The Undiscovered Deaths of Grace McGill
Added to basket
If We Were Villains
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Appeal
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Stella Maris
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
A Slow Fire Burning
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Twyford Code
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Next in Line
Added to basket
£22.00   £18.99
Hardback

“Wow !!”

This thriller has it all. A missing daughter, lies, secrets, mental health issues, first boyfriends, family dynamics, red herrings and a big twist at the end.
This is a real page turner which I would recommend.

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3
booklover

“Suspenseful From Start To Finish”

Grace is 16 years ago, and as a typical teenager hates, her mother. She's seeing a guy that's a little older and her mom and stepfather don't approve.

Grace and mother, Jo, have a very noisy... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.