Deceive Me: The addictive psychological thriller with the most breathtaking ending of 2020! (Paperback)
  • Deceive Me: The addictive psychological thriller with the most breathtaking ending of 2020! (Paperback)
zoom

Deceive Me: The addictive psychological thriller with the most breathtaking ending of 2020! (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 01/10/2020
  • Temporarily unavailable

Currently unavailable to order

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

YOUR DAUGHTER IS MISSING. HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND HER?

'The ending was nothing short of brilliant!' Amazon reviewer

'An ending that left me gasping' Amazon reviewer

'An explosive ending' Amazon reviewer

'The end left me with my jaw on the floor' Amazon reviewer

**********

When Jo's teenage daughter goes missing, she feels like the world is collapsing around her.

The police believe Grace is just an angry teenager, punishing her parents by hiding out at a friend's house, but Jo is terrified that her daughter is in grave danger. With so little urgency from the police, Jo decides to take matters into her own hands.

But, as Jo gets closer to discovering what has happened to her daughter, a devastating secret is uncovered that threatens to destroy the family she has been trying so very hard to protect...

**********

An addictive psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Erin Kelly and Claire McGowan's What You Did.

Publisher: Quercus Publishing
ISBN: 9781529408652
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 242 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 30 mm

You may also be interested in...

Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Guest List
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
We Begin at the End
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Walk the Wire
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Find Them Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Blue Moon
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Long Call
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Just My Luck
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Lockdown
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Westwind
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Sentinel
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
The Dark Remains
Added to basket
The President's Daughter
Added to basket
The Guardians
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“Wow !!”

This thriller has it all. A missing daughter, lies, secrets, mental health issues, first boyfriends, family dynamics, red herrings and a big twist at the end.
This is a real page turner which I would recommend.

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.