A Widow's Hope (Paperback)
  • A Widow's Hope (Paperback)
zoom

A Widow's Hope (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 432 Pages / Published: 06/02/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

A gripping saga about guilt, secrets and an enduring love from a bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maggie Hope and Nadine Dorries.

Is everyone given a second chance?

Ten years after the death of her husband, Faith Norman is surprised to see her brother-in-law, Rob Berkeley, return to their small Durham town.

Rob is determined to bring the family business, the foundering steelworks, back to full strength. But for Faith, the resemblance he bears to his brother is a painful reminder of all she has lost.

As they get to know each other once more, the likeness gradually becomes more welcome to her healing heart. This may be their one last chance for happiness, but the road is never straight nor smooth...

Publisher: Quercus Publishing
ISBN: 9781529400717
Number of pages: 432
Weight: 300 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 26 mm

You may also be interested in...

Confess
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
This Man Confessed
Added to basket
The Rose and the Yew Tree
Added to basket
Absent in the Spring
Added to basket
The Road to Donetsk
Added to basket
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
This Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.