From Now Until Forever (Paperback)
  • From Now Until Forever (Paperback)
zoom

From Now Until Forever (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 336 Pages
Published: 01/02/2024
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

'Beautiful' LOUISE BEECH
'Life-affirming and joyful' SARA SHERIDAN
'A time-travelling delight' EVE CHASE
'An incredible story of love and hope' KATIE FFORDE
'Gloriously romantic and deeply moving' LUCY DIAMOND
'A stunning book about what it takes to be truly alive' JULIE COHEN
'Wonderful . . . both emotional and utterly captivating' JILL MANSELL
'A book you will carry with you long after the last page' MILLY JOHNSON
'Up there alongside The Time Traveler's Wife' CAROLE MATTHEWS
'Captivating and completely unforgettable, Vita and Ben's love story made me believe the impossible might not be so far out of reach' JULIETTA HENDERSON

From the
Sunday Times bestselling author of The Memory Book, an unforgettable, beautiful novel about what it means to live to the fullest and to love forever, for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife, Me Before You and Outlander.

He's running out of time.

Ben Church has never done anything extraordinary in his life - until now.
Now, he needs to fulfil as many of his dreams as possible while he still can.

Time is all she has.

Vita Ambrose's life of parties and fabulous clothes looks wildly glamorous but in reality it has no meaning.
She's seen too much, lived too much and lost too much.

Together, can they make time stand still?

Ben and Vita's connection is immediate, spontaneous and passionate. But the clock is ticking.
Can they find a way to make their love live forever? Because every moment matters when it might be your last . . .

YOUR FAVOURITE AUTHORS LOVE ROWAN COLEMAN:
'A writer I'd follow anywhere' KATIE FFORDE
'It's so lovely to find an author you love' MARIAN KEYES
'Such a brilliant writer' JILL MANSELL
'I've always loved Rowan's writing' LUCY DILLON
'There is a lovely smooth glow to the writing' MATT HAIG
'Whenever I read a Rowan Coleman novel, I am always taken on a great adventure' ALICE PETERSON

Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
ISBN: 9781529376548
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 240 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 26 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

A time-travelling delight of a novel, beautifully written, with a huge heart. - Eve Chase

An incredible story of love and hope - Katie Fforde

A delightful dream of a book - Lisa Jewell

A wonderful read . . . Beautifully written, it is both emotional and utterly captivating. Next time I visit an art exhibition I shall be taking a lot more notice of the other attendees! - Jill Mansell

Sensitively told and beautifully written, FROM NOW UNTIL FOREVER is an exceptional read, a powerful punch of a book that you will carry with you long after the last page. - Milly Johnson

Up there alongside The Time Traveler's Wife. Excellent. - Carole Matthews

This cIever romance is mind-blowingly good. - Fabulous

Rich in historical detail and sprinkled with magic, this love story is both touching and unique - Heat

An incredibly moving read - Closer

Gloriously romantic and deeply moving, this is a centuries-spanning story of love and hope that dazzles with its ambition and originality. - Lucy Diamond

Captivating, compelling and completely unforgettable, Ben and Vita's love story made me believe the impossible might not be so far out of reach . . . - Julietta Henderson

A stunning book about the deathless power of love and art, and what it takes to be truly alive. - Julie Cohen

A fabulous, heart-breaking, uplifting love story . . . An absolute gem of an era-spanning romance that just goes to show time might not always be on our side, but love always wins out. - David Barnett

Life-affirming and joyful, Coleman has created a seductive world where humanity a blessing - Sara Sheridan

Rowan Coleman is the queen of heart-breaking love stories and she's outdone herself with this gorgeous, epic novel which plunges you into the complex and mysterious lives of Vita and Ben. From Now Until Forever deserves to be read over and over - once to appreciate the compelling love story, and again to savour the deep understanding of humanity and time the author shows. - Eva Carter

This beautiful book is about time, magic and love - so make the time because it's magic and you'll love it. - Louise Beech

A beautiful read - That's Life Magazine

Dazzling, captivating and captures the healing power of love - S Magazine

An incredibly moving story - Bella Magazine

Have your hanky ready - Woman & Home

You may also be interested in...

Days at the Morisaki Bookshop
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.49
Paperback
The Housemaid
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Old God's Time
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Before the Coffee Gets Cold
Added to basket
I Will Find You
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Close to Home
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
This Family
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Butter
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
The Marriage Portrait
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Really Good, Actually
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Babel
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Small Things Like These
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Antarctica
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Cloisters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Prophet Song
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
A Little Life
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback

“Wonderfully descriptive”

I really enjoyed this book. It is the story of Vita and Ben. Vita has lived a very long life and had a great love. Ben has been diagnosed with an incurable AVM which could kill him at any time. It seems that fate has... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

“Amazing and heartwarming”

This is a general fiction/romance book, which I loved. It was so well written, and the story about Ben and Vita was just amazing, heartwarming, emotional and touching. Ben has a brain problem which means he... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

“Didn't gel for me, instalurve and a lack-lustre mystery - others loved it”

Ben Church has lived with Marfan syndrome since he was diagnosed at sixteen years old, but has just received the devastating news that a new aneurysm has formed next to the brain stem. An operation is not an option... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: