Life Cycles: Acorn to Oak Tree - Life Cycles (Paperback)
  • Life Cycles: Acorn to Oak Tree - Life Cycles (Paperback)

Life Cycles: Acorn to Oak Tree - Life Cycles (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
Paperback 32 Pages
Published: 14/05/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

Discover the awesome life cycle of an oak tree from a seedling to a fully grown tree and the stages in between.

Life cycles is a vibrantly designed and illustrated series on this essential, ever-popular topic. Each book in the series features the beautiful artwork of Stephanie Fizer Coleman depicting how a plant or animal evolves from birth to adulthood. Highly accessible text accompanies each image explaining the process of life cycles and a full image of the entire life cycle is presented on the final spread. The books also feature a wealth of extra information and suggested activities at the back. A brilliant guide for children aged 4+ studying life cycles at school.

Titles in the series include:
Tadpole to Frog
Egg to Butterfly
Egg to Chicken
Acorn to Oak Tree

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781526310286
Number of pages: 32
Weight: 124 g
Dimensions: 218 x 211 x 4 mm

You may also be interested in...

National 4 Biology Study Guide
Added to basket
Skills in Biology
Added to basket
KS3 Biology Study & Question Book - Higher
Added to basket
Longman Biology 11-14 (2009 edition)
Added to basket
AQA Biology AS Student Workbook
Added to basket
Playing Field Plants
Added to basket
Other book format
The Skin You Live In
Added to basket
The Biology Coloring Book
Added to basket
Botany Coloring Book
Added to basket
Biology at a Glance
Added to basket
AQA Biology A2 Student Workbook
Added to basket
Human Body
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum