Christmas With You (Paperback)
  • Christmas With You (Paperback)
zoom

Christmas With You (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 19/10/2017
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

Sheila O'Flanagan's romantic and heart-warming Christmas With You is perfect festive reading for fans of Veronica Henry, Carole Matthews and Marian Keyes. These enchanting linked short stories from the No. 1 bestselling author bring to life one unforgettable Christmas full of surprise twists, life-changing moments...and love.

Tucked away in the Irish countryside, the Sugar Loaf Lodge is opening its door for the festive season. With snow falling on the mountains outside and warm fires roaring inside, it's the perfect place for guests to celebrate the happiest time of the year. But what if you've just had your heart broken? Or discovered that the man you're married to has lied to you? What if a secret from your past has finally come back to haunt you?

For some of the guests arriving at the Sugar Loaf Lodge, Christmas is looking far from tranquil. But can they find the magic and romance of the season within the walls of this beautiful hotel?

These enchanting linked stories bring to life one unforgettable Christmas full of surprise twists, life-changing moments ... and love.

Christmas With You was previously published as A Season to Remember. Now with two poignant new stories added.

Publisher: Hachette Books Ireland
ISBN: 9781473678729
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 198 x 148 x 26 mm

You may also be interested in...

VOX
Added to basket
VOX
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Still Me
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Machines Like Me
Added to basket
£18.99   £15.99
Hardback
Transcription
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
The Mister
Added to basket
£7.99   £3.99
Paperback
Milkman
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Nine Perfect Strangers
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Librarian
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Washington Black
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Moon Sister
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Queenie
Added to basket
£12.99
Hardback
Wild Fire
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Conversations with Friends
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Broken Ground
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback

“Romantic”

What a lovely, romantic and charming collection of short stories.
A wintery read that will make you feel all cosy for the festive period.
Grab a hot chocolate curl up and lose yourself in the Christmas magic!

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 59

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.