Your Waterstones card is changing, introducing...
TELL ME MORE
Christmas With You (Paperback)
  • Christmas With You (Paperback)
zoom

Christmas With You (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 19/10/2017
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

Sheila O'Flanagan's romantic and heart-warming Christmas With You is perfect festive reading for fans of Veronica Henry, Carole Matthews and Marian Keyes. These enchanting linked short stories from the No. 1 bestselling author bring to life one unforgettable Christmas full of surprise twists, life-changing moments...and love.

Tucked away in the Irish countryside, the Sugar Loaf Lodge is opening its door for the festive season. With snow falling on the mountains outside and warm fires roaring inside, it's the perfect place for guests to celebrate the happiest time of the year. But what if you've just had your heart broken? Or discovered that the man you're married to has lied to you? What if a secret from your past has finally come back to haunt you?

For some of the guests arriving at the Sugar Loaf Lodge, Christmas is looking far from tranquil. But can they find the magic and romance of the season within the walls of this beautiful hotel?

These enchanting linked stories bring to life one unforgettable Christmas full of surprise twists, life-changing moments ... and love.

Christmas With You was previously published as A Season to Remember. Now with two poignant new stories added.

Publisher: Hachette Books Ireland
ISBN: 9781473678729
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 198 x 148 x 26 mm

You may also be interested in...

Men Without Women
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Midnight Line
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Three Things About Elsie
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Into the Water
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Ladder Of Years
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Break
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Ministry of Utmost Happiness
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Lullaby
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Force of Nature
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The People vs. Alex Cross
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Last Letter Home
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine
Added to basket
The Immortalists
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Sealwoman's Gift
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Handmaid's Tale
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Reviews

View all

“Romantic”

What a lovely, romantic and charming collection of short stories.
A wintery read that will make you feel all cosy for the festive period.
Grab a hot chocolate curl up and lose yourself in the Christmas magic!

Paperback edition
22nd November 2017
Helpful? Upvote 49

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.