Eight Bright Lights (Paperback)
  • Eight Bright Lights (Paperback)
zoom

Eight Bright Lights (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 464 Pages
Published: 09/11/2023
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
'Filled with Christmassy vibes and romance . . . a fabulous and uplifting romance perfect to snuggle up with' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Pour yourself a mug of hot cocoa and settle in with this cosy festive read, perfect for fans of Beth Moran and Sarah Morgan!
-----
The clock is ticking, and getting their happily ever after might just take a miracle...

EIGHT DAYS BEFORE THE WEDDING
Hannah is stuck - in South Devon and her dead-end job. But when her estranged father dies, she suddenly finds herself in Tel Aviv. With only her insufferable - yet irritatingly sexy - host for company, can she pick up the pieces of her father's life and make it home in time for her cousin's wedding?

FOUR DAYS BEFORE THE WEDDING
More preoccupied with securing her dream job writing for an iconic fashion magazine, Rachel is already a distracted bride. But when an article unlocks a long-held family secret, will her simple Christmas wedding become much more complicated?

THE NIGHT BEFORE THE WEDDING
Spontaneously quitting her job was not wedding planner Ella's idea - neither was burning bridges with her terrifying boss. Left with only one client - and no money - how will she pull this wedding together, when everything else is falling apart?
-----
YOUR FAVOURITE WRITERS LOVE EIGHT BRIGHT LIGHTS:

'Warm, witty and sparkly' HOLLY SMALE
'A relatable, hilarious, holiday season spectacular' LIZZY DENT
'The perfect festive read!' CATHERINE WALSH
'Warm and funny' EMILY STONE

READERS ADORE EIGHT BRIGHT LIGHTS:

'OMG this book is amazing, I want to cry because it's finished' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
'A wonderful read . . . and a whole lotta festive goodness' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
'A beautifully written romance that melts your heart' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
'Beautifully written and a lovely Christmas feel good story' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472294814
Number of pages: 464
Weight: 320 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 34 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Sara's debut novel is hilarious and has a huge heart. We have a new rom-com queen! - Shaparak Khorsandi, author of Scatter Brain

Warm and funny with characters you can't help but fall for, this is the perfect book to curl up with this winter - Emily Stone, author of Always in December

A big-hearted and hilarious debut, Sara's joyous characters and sparkling humour make this the perfect festive read! I adored it. - Catherine Walsh, author of Holiday Romance

Warm, witty and sparkly . . . it's a treat - Holly Smale, author of The Cassandra Complex

Beautifully written and hilarious, I adored this book! - Joanna Bolouri, author of Driving Home for Christmas

A story of complicated family dynamics, missed opportunities, and festive optimism . . . sharp, tender and twisty! - Justin Myers, author of The Fake Up

The ultimate feel good rom-com . . . just gorgeous! - Claire Allan, author of Her Name Was Rose

A brilliantly crafted rom-com which delivers all the feels. Witty, fizzy, sparkly and fun . . . a relatable, hilarious, holiday season spectacular - Lizzy Dent, author of The Summer Job

A fresh take on festive fiction . . . subtle, sharp and well-crafted . . . it's the three protagonists who will make you fall in love with Eight Bright Lights - MyWeekly

You may also be interested in...

Confess
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Devil Wears Prada
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The One You Really Want
Added to basket
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
Captive Prince
Added to basket
£15.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Hopeless
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bared to You
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: