Ts&Cs apply
About Time - The Time Police (Paperback)
  • About Time - The Time Police (Paperback)
zoom

About Time - The Time Police (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 512 Pages
Published: 12/10/2023
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

From the million-copy bestselling author of THE CHRONICLES OF ST MARY'S.

'Jodi Taylor is quite simply the Queen of Time' C. K. MCDONNELL

* Don't miss the brand new Time Police novel - KILLING TIME - coming June 2024, available to pre-order now *

---

Twenty-four hours is a long Time in the Time Police.

When a fateful mission to apprehend a minor criminal selling dodgy historical artefacts goes very wrong, Commander Hay faces the longest day of her career.

An officer is attacked within TPHQ. A prisoner is murdered. And investigations are about to lead to the one place where no officer can legally tread.

Worst of all, trouble is brewing for Luke, Jane and Matthew as a shocking revelation threatens to tear Team Weird apart for good....

FOR FANS OF DOCTOR WHO, THE THURSDAY MURDER CLUB AND JASPER FFORDE.

Readers love the Time Police:

'This got five stars only because I couldn't give it six!'

'I don't think I've ever laughed out loud so much reading a book'

'I am always gutted when I finish a Jodi Taylor book as I know I will have to wait for the next one'

'Joyous, breakneck-speed adventures'

'Lots more in this series please'

'This book is BRILLIANT'

'Brilliantly conceived and flawlessly written'

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472286949
Number of pages: 512
Weight: 360 g
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 34 mm

You may also be interested in...

Rewitched
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
One Dark Window
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Godkiller
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Spectacular
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
You Like It Darker
Added to basket
£25.00   £12.50
Hardback
Odd Spirits
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
The Ministry of Time
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
Before We Say Goodbye
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.49
Paperback
The Adventures of Amina al-Sirafi
Added to basket
Dune Messiah
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
You Like It Darker
Added to basket
£25.00   £12.50
Hardback
When the Moon Hatched
Added to basket
Bride
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Throne of Secrets
Added to basket
Lady Macbeth
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback

“She does it again!”

I think Jodi Taylor is a genius and as I’ve read everything she’s published, so it will come as no surprise that I was delighted with this new Time Police Novel. The major problem with it, of course, is that it isn’t... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 11

“Just keeps getting better and better”

Aanndd this series just keeps getting better, even though I'm not sure I can truly explain it coherently (although it all made sense when I was reading it, honest guv). I really don't suggest you start the... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 10

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: