The Night She Went Missing (Paperback)
  • The Night She Went Missing (Paperback)
zoom

The Night She Went Missing (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 26/05/2022
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

'Pitch perfect suspense...The best debut I've read this year' ALLISON BRENNAN
'I devoured this atmospheric, twisty, heart-felt suspense novel' AMBER GARZA

A gripping debut about the secrets of a close-knit community, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Little Fires Everywhere.


Catherine moved to the close-knit community of Galveston Island to leave the past - and the terrible mistake she made - behind her.

What she didn't realise was how much influence her mother-in-law, Rosalyn, has over the island and that being a Callahan means having strict standards to uphold.

She soon meets Morgan, the one woman who seems to get her. But Morgan is still reeling from the former rape accusation against her teenage son, Alex, which left her side-lined from the community.

Leslie on the other hand is the model Galveston Island citizen, who since the death of her husband she will do anything to ensure her children succeed. But cracks are starting to show behind the perfect veneer.

When Catherine's teenage daughter, Emily, goes missing after a party, it shakes their world to its core. Everyone looks to their children - or each other's - for someone to blame.

What really happened the night Emily went missing?
And who has the most to lose when it comes out?

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472280916
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 41 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Pitch perfect suspense...The best debut I've read this year -- Allison Brennan
I devoured this atmospheric, twisty, heart-felt suspense novel -- Amber Garza

You may also be interested in...

V2
Added to basket
V2
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Sanatorium
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Sooley
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Left You Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Never
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Evening and the Morning
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Verity
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Dinner Guest
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Marlow Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Night She Disappeared
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Survivors
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Eight Detectives
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Devil's Advocate
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.