I Know What You've Done: a completely unputdownable thriller with shocking twists from the bestselling author (Paperback)
  • I Know What You've Done: a completely unputdownable thriller with shocking twists from the bestselling author (Paperback)
zoom

I Know What You've Done: a completely unputdownable thriller with shocking twists from the bestselling author (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 400 Pages
Published: 30/12/2021
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

'The very definition of a page-turner, it's suburban noir at its finest' HARRIET TYCE

Do you have any idea what the people you know are capable of? Bestselling author of All My Lies Are True, Dorothy Koomson, asks how well you can really know your neighbours. Fans of Lisa Jewell and Louise Candlish will rip through the pages of this addictive new thriller.

What if all your neighbours' secrets landed in a diary on your doorstep?

What if the woman who gave it to you was murdered by one of the people in the diary?

What if the police asked if you knew anything?

Would you hand over the book of secrets?

Or ... would you try to find out what everyone had done?

I Know What You've Done is the unputdownable thriller from the Queen of the Big Reveal.


Readers love Dorothy Koomson:

'Koomson just gets better and better' Woman & Home

'An instantly involving psychological thriller' Daily Telegraph

'This is devastatingly good' Heat

'The suspense was on another level' Black Girls Book Club

'Written with verve and insight' Stylist

'We just couldn't put it down' Closer

'The author plays a blinder' Sun

'The novel simmers with tension' Daily Express

'You'll be gripped by this tense, twisty thriller' Fabulous

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472277374
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 28 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

The very definition of a page-turner, it's suburban noir at its finest. A perfect holiday read - Harriet Tyce

This is a total page-turner. There are a lot of psychological thrillers out there but you'd be hard pressed to find many writers with the skill and talent of Dorothy Koomson. Go get it now, or pre-order the paperback. It's sensational - Steve Cavanagh

A brilliant, super-pacy thriller that asks whether you really know what goes on behind closed doors - Fabulous Magazine

From Queen of the Big Reveal, her 17th novel is the best yet . . . Snappy chapters each with different viewpoints, and choppy parts, filled with chills, twists, make this the pacey domestic noir read - My Weekly

Another delightfully twisty thriller from the 'queen of the big reveal' - Heat

A superb thriller from one of our favourite authors - Bella

The bestselling Queen of Big Reveals, never disappoints. . . Koomson hooks us from the very first page . . . This is another Koomson novel you won't be able to put down - Refinery29

We loved this twisting tale of deception and we know you will, too - Take a Break

Dorothy Koomson has crafted the ultimate moral dilemma in this twisty and thought provoking mystery thriller set in Brighton - Culturefly

A heart pounding thriller of pace and menace - The British Blacklist

a Brighton-set page-turner from the ever-reliable Dorothy Koomson - Choice

Just like Desperate Housewives, but even darker and more devious - Woman & Home

This clever thriller will keep you guessing until the end - Candis

[A] twisty thriller - Cosmopolitan

Intriguing and addictive slice of suburban noir which leaves readers guessing right through to the very last page. . . Packed with Koomson's trademark stunning twists and turns. . . you'll be racing to the end for a final reveal that ensures the Queen of the Big Reveal won't be losing her crown any time soon! - Lancashire Evening Post

This compelling thriller will have you asking how well you really know anyone, most of all your neighbours - Sun

PRAISE FOR DOROTHY KOOMSON:

A story about love, obsession, secrets and the effects of coercive control, this is devastatingly good - Heat

One of the best books I've read this year - The Sun

An immersive and complex story, handling distressing subjects with wisdom and courage. Characters you care deeply for, a twisty, shocking story, but also emotionally astute and very moving - Araminta Hall

The suspense and drama was on another level. No one does it like Dorothy - Black Girls Books Club

A pacy, addictive tale - Candis

Such a gripping and pacy thriller with a clever, twisty plot. . . I couldn't put it down - Claire Douglas

Dark and tightly plotted with a thrilling climax - S Magazine

Written with verve and insight - Stylist

You may also be interested in...

The Bee Sting
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Happy Place
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Butter
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
You Are Here
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
It Ends With Us
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Seventh Son
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Long Island
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
We Solve Murders
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Guest
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Welcome to the Hyunam-dong Bookshop
Added to basket
The Last Devil To Die
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Prophet Song
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Yellowface
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Kala
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Before the Coffee Gets Cold
Added to basket
Tom Lake
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback

“Fantastic thriller”

Let me take you to various upmarket properties in Acacia Villas in Brighton. There’s Rae at number 11, married to Clark and at number 24 there’s Bryony who is married to Grayson, much more about him later. There’s... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 13

“Superb page Turner”

This is a book about neighbours who live in a nice complex in Brighton.. The book makes a start when one of the residents (Priscilla) comes to another resident’s (Rae) door injured and hands her her diary, claiming... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 12

“An amazing read”

I love Dorothy Koomson and I eagerly covet anything that she writes so I was so happy to be approved for this book and as usual it was so well written, full of tension, suspense and unpredictability right up to the... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 8

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: