Murder Repeated - A Libby Sarjeant Murder Mystery Series (Paperback)
  • Murder Repeated - A Libby Sarjeant Murder Mystery Series (Paperback)
zoom

Murder Repeated - A Libby Sarjeant Murder Mystery Series (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 336 Pages
Published: 05/12/2019
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

THERE'S A BAFFLING MYSTERY IN THE VILLAGE OF STEEPLE MARTIN...BUT LIBBY SARJEANT IS ON THE CASE.

'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' Katie Fforde

Ten years ago, a missing person story causes a furore in Kent - and the national media. A beautiful young woman with a promising career as a singer walks home alone from a party and is never seen again. There is no evidence, forensic or otherwise, and no-one is ever arrested.

A decade later Libby Sarjeant is talked into inspecting a derelict hotel in her home village of Steeple Martin. The body of a young boy is discovered - but is it anything to do with the mysterious disappearance from over ten years ago?

This gripping and twisty crime mystery novel is is the perfect read for fans of Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis and LJ Ross.

Readers adore the much-loved Libby Sarjeant series:

'I have read all the books in this series and love them all' ***** GoodReads review

'Just can't get enough of reading about Libby and her friends' ***** GoodReads review

'The characters are so likeable. I would love to visit the mythical Steeple Martin!' ***** GoodReads review

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472273659
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 271 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 26 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner - Katie Fforde

Intrigue, romance and a touch of murder in a picturesque village setting - Liz Young

A compelling series where each book leaves you satisfied but also eagerly waiting for the next one - Bernardine Kennedy, Everything is Not Enough

Nicely staged drama and a memorable and strangely likeable characters - Trisha Ashley

A quaint, British cozy, complete with characters who are both likeable and quirky - Rosalee Richland, author of the Darla King series

You may also be interested in...

The Last Devil To Die
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Ink Blood Sister Scribe
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Homecoming
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Housemaid Is Watching
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Wrong Sister
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Strange Sally Diamond
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Secret Hours
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Year of the Locust
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Cloisters
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
None of This is True
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
You Like It Darker
Added to basket
£25.00   £20.00
Hardback
Traitors Gate
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Trial
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Secret
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Resurrection Walk
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: