Find your perfect holiday reading
The Moment We Meet: Stories of love, hope and chance encounters by the No. 1 bestselling author (Paperback)
  • The Moment We Meet: Stories of love, hope and chance encounters by the No. 1 bestselling author (Paperback)
zoom

The Moment We Meet: Stories of love, hope and chance encounters by the No. 1 bestselling author (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 18/10/2018
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Who you meet can change your life for ever...

A wonderful collection of short stories from Sheila O'Flanagan, Sunday Times bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and THE HIDEAWAY. The Moment We Meet was previously published as Destinations.

Featuring an exclusive Q&A with Sheila O'Flanagan...

Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes.

A young PR girl has the night of her life at a glitzy work event and finds more than just her face splashed across the newspapers the next day.

Two women listen in on each other's phone calls and learn more about themselves than they ever expected.

And a wife faces up to the truth that her husband isn't a man she feels safe with.

Everyone aboard this train is on a journey - and they all have a story to tell...

Praise for Sheila O'Flanagan's bestselling novels:

'Wonderfully escapist...captivating' Daily Express

'A beautiful backdrop to the story of a woman finding acceptance and new beginnings' Woman & Home

'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart' Sunday Mirror

'Page-turner' Bella

'I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page' Woman's Way

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472261465
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 246 g
Dimensions: 196 x 163 x 30 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Praise for Sheila O'Flanagan: 'The perfect book to take on your summer hols' * Heat **** *
Wonderfully escapist...a captivating, sun-soaked read' * Daily Express *
A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart * Sunday Mirror *
A beautiful backdrop to the story of a woman finding acceptance and new beginnings * Woman & Home *
This GONE GIRL-esque novel will have you gripped until the very end * Look *
I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page * Woman's Way *
Page-turner * Bella *
An exciting love story with a deliciously romantic denouement * Sunday Express *

You may also be interested in...

This Man Confessed
Added to basket
The Volcano Lover
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
A Daughter's A Daughter
Added to basket
Born In Shame
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Inner Harbour
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.