Undone - Start Up in the City (Paperback)
  • Undone - Start Up in the City (Paperback)
zoom

Undone - Start Up in the City (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 11/02/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Undone is a unforgettable new romance from bestselling author Kelly Rimmer, in her Start Up in the City series, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts.

The only vow she's prepared to make is not to say 'I do'...


Running a major tech company without breaking a sweat? No problem. But being bridesmaid at her best friend's wedding is giving Jess Cohen a bad case of the jitters. Maybe that's because she'll have to face the groom's brother, Jake - the man she's been avoiding for the last two years, after she dumped him mercilessly, unable to tell him the truth about her past. Jake, who's loyal, loving and all wrong for someone who refuses to be tied down - if only her heart could remember that.


Jake Winton spent four months secretly dating Jess, and the past two years trying - and failing - to forget the woman he'd been ready to propose to. Now, he's sure their connection is still there, sizzling and undeniable. Whatever she's holding back, he can handle - if only she'll trust him with her secrets, her fears and her heart.

Praise for Kelly Rimmer:

'Guaranteed to please... Kelly Rimmer should be at the top of the must-read list' Fresh Fiction

'Will delight fans of extremely modern romance' Publishers Weekly

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472257611
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 32 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
A heartbreaking book about an impossible decision. A novel about the deepest love possible -- Luanne Rice
A heartrending tale . . . captures the unbreakable bond of two sisters * Publishers Weekly *
One of the best books for discussion that I've read in years -- Diane Chamberlain
Ripped from the headlines and from the heart, Before I Let You Go is an unforgettable novel that will amaze and startle you with its impact and heart -- Patti Callahan Henry
Heartbreaking and life-affirming. Before I Let You Go captures the bittersweet nature of existence and turns it into something truly beautiful -- Tilly Tennant
Heartbreaking, soul-searching but ultimately uplifting, this thought-provoking book challenges the judgements society makes and weaves a heartwarming story around the bonds we forge as sister, mother and partner -- Zara Stoneley
A deeply emotional and thought-provoking read. It was impossible to not be moved by this beautifully written book -- Vanessa Carnevale
Another incredible, gripping read from an exceptionally talented author. This book takes you through a myriad of emotions, whilst opening your eyes to some very important issues for women. I read this in one sitting, because I had to. So will you. A magnificent read I can't praise or recommend highly enough -- Heather Hill
Being a mother means you are open to criticism from every angle, but if you are a pregnant addict, what then? Children are protected in society, but what about those who gave them life? Kelly Rimmer writes from the heart and soul. Be prepared to lose and gain a little of each as you read her stories -- Rachel Dove

You may also be interested in...

Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bared to You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Daughter's a Daughter
Added to basket
Absent in the Spring
Added to basket
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
You Had Me At Hello
Added to basket
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Blood From A Stone
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket

“Can love be rekindled when it ended so abruptly?”

The book is a part of the Start Up in the City series and I feel it should be read after the first two books. I think it helps to know the other couple’s stories.
Jess is a strong businesswoman running a digital... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.