Christmas With You: Curl up for a feel-good Christmas treat with No. 1 bestseller Sheila O'Flanagan (Paperback)
  • Christmas With You: Curl up for a feel-good Christmas treat with No. 1 bestseller Sheila O'Flanagan (Paperback)
zoom

Christmas With You: Curl up for a feel-good Christmas treat with No. 1 bestseller Sheila O'Flanagan (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 19/10/2017
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

The Sugar Loaf Lodge welcomes you in to warm yourself by the fire as the snow falls softly down. You'll find yourself immediately at home, bathed in the magic of this romantic hotel as it reveals the secrets and dreams of its guests.

Sheila O'Flanagan's Christmas With You - originally published as A Season to Remember - is ideal festive reading for fans of
Veronica Henry, Carole Matthews and Marian Keyes. These enchanting linked stories from the No. 1 bestselling author bring to life one unforgettable Christmas full of surprise twists, life-changing moments... and love.

Christmas With You was previously published as A Season to Remember. Now with two poignant new stories added.

Tucked away in the Irish countryside, the Sugar Loaf Lodge is opening its door for the festive season. With snow falling on the mountains outside and warm fires roaring inside, it's the perfect place for guests to celebrate the happiest time of the year. But what if you've just had your heart broken? Or discovered that the man you're married to has lied to you? What if a secret from your past has finally come back to haunt you?

For some of the guests arriving at the Sugar Loaf Lodge, Christmas is looking far from tranquil. But can they find the magic and romance of the season within the walls of this beautiful hotel?

Reviewers love Sheila's books: 'An exciting love story with a deliciously romantic denouement' Sunday Express


What readers are saying about Christmas With You:

'A wonderful short story collection; it captures the magic of Christmas, love and family perfectly, and is a really superb read. Definitely recommend!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'What a sweet lovely read... Absolutely loved this book and can't wait to read more by Sheila O'Flanagan' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Absolutely brilliant!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'The different stories will make you laugh and cry as all their lives come together in the Sugar Loaf Lodge and remind us about the true meaning of Christmas' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'I really enjoyed every single page of this book, and would highly recommend it, especially as a festive story!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'From the very start to the very end Sheila O'Flanagan keeps you entwined with all the characters. A simply perfect book' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Ms O'Flanagan weaves her magic again' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472253965
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 282 g
Dimensions: 200 x 147 x 26 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Praise for Sheila O'Flanagan: 'Escapist in every sense, this easy-to-read romance has a steely edge' * Sunday Mirror *
An exciting love story with a deliciously romantic denouement * Sunday Express *
I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page * Woman's Way *
A fabulous tale * Heat *
A real page turner * Best *
Romantic and charming, this is a real must-read * Closer *
The perfect holiday companion... O'Flanagan is one of our best-known, best-loved and most prolific women's fiction authors. A thoroughly satisfying, well-paced plot from a sure and experienced pen * Irish Independent *

You may also be interested in...

Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
The Rose and the Yew Tree
Added to basket
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Captive Prince
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
No One's Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Born In Shame
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Gabriel's Rapture
Added to basket
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.