How to Find Love in the Little Things (Paperback)
  • How to Find Love in the Little Things (Paperback)
zoom

How to Find Love in the Little Things (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 448 Pages / Published: 23/08/2018
  • Temporarily unavailable

Currently unavailable to order

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

A funny, emotional and uplifting novel from the French Marian Keyes.

'Heartwarming' Good Housekeeping

'A gorgeous story, charming and funny and poignant' Nicola Cornick

For fans of Ruth Hogan, Veronica Henry and Sarah Morgan, about unexpected friendships, starting again and finding your passion for life.

'Welcome to Ocean View. You don't know it yet, but you'll be happy here...'

Julia's not running away. Not exactly. She just needs a break from Paris and Marc and all the sad stuff that's been going on lately. A little time to pull herself together.

The job offer felt like a lifeline. But now she's back in Biarritz, suitcase in hand, she hasn't the faintest idea what she was thinking.

What Julia doesn't yet know is there's more to the odds and ends of Ocean View than meet the eye. Behind the double doors lie broken hearts, lifelong secrets, a touch of romance and an unwavering passion for life. And sometimes it's the most unlikely of places and people who help you find your way.

What readers are saying about HOW TO FIND LOVE IN THE LITTLE THINGS:

'Virginie Grimaldi will capture your heart'

'It's rare that a book can touch your heart, it made me laugh, it made me cry. I've bought extra copies as gifts'

'This is a book to just fall in love with'

'Left me feeling warm and good inside'

'Cheerful, heartwarming, and utterly uplifting'

'A perfect holiday read'

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472250087
Number of pages: 448
Weight: 312 g
Dimensions: 197 x 159 x 31 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Heartwarming * Good Housekeeping *
A gorgeous story, charming and funny and poignant. I found it as refreshing as a breath of sea air -- Nicola Cornick
Not going abroad this summer? Let Virginie Grimaldi whisk you away on an uplifting journey of loss, romance and secrets. This feel-good French bestseller instills the importance of meeting new people, visiting new places and taking chances * Culturefly *
A fabulous escape * Take a Break *
A charming mixture of happy and sad * Jaffareadstoo *
A special book * Donna's Book Blog *
I loved every single page of this novel. It made me laugh, it made my heart swell, I was charmed and I was inspired. It was thought provoking but most of all it was truly wonderful * Krafti Reader *

You may also be interested in...

Go Tell the Bees that I Am Gone
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Hamnet
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Never
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Beautiful World, Where Are You
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
The Man Who Died Twice
Added to basket
£18.99   £15.99
Hardback
The Song of Achilles
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.99
Paperback
Shuggie Bain
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Promise
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
The Midnight Library
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Normal People
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
It Ends With Us
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Eight Detectives
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
One August Night
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.