The Key to Midnight: A gripping thriller of heart-stopping suspense (Paperback)
  • The Key to Midnight: A gripping thriller of heart-stopping suspense (Paperback)
zoom

The Key to Midnight: A gripping thriller of heart-stopping suspense (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 384 Pages
Published: 08/02/2018
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

The past can be a very dangerous place when it is locked into a nightmare...

The Key to Midnight is a page-turning thriller from Dean Koontz that delves into the darkest of dreams. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben.

'Dean Koontz writes page-turners, middle-of-the-night-sneak-up-behind-you suspense thrillers. He touches our hearts and tingles our spines' - Washington Post Book World

Who is Joanna Rand?

Alex Hunter hasn't come to Japan to fall in love. But Joanna Rand is the most beautiful, exciting woman he has ever met.

But Joanna is not who she thinks she is. Ten years before, and halfway across the world, a brutally bizarre experiment recreated her mind. A violation so hideous that her dreams are filled with terror and her memories are a lie.

If they are ever to be free, Alex and Joanna have to reopen the dangerous door into the nightmare past. Somehow they have to find the key to midnight...

What readers are saying about The Key to Midnight:

'This is a story of suspense, action and intrigue set to the backdrop of international espionage... Koontz delivers his usual blend of mystery and action that keeps those pages turning'

'This is an intriguing tale, a mystery and a romance but shot through with an underlying psychological horror and also a political undertone, too'

'As always, so, so readable, and so, so well written'

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472248398
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 260 g
Dimensions: 196 x 130 x 30 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Murder Game
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Think Twice
Added to basket
£22.00   £11.00
Hardback
The Housemaid
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Past Lying
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
I Will Find You
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
None of This is True
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Silent Patient
Added to basket
The Raging Storm
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Secret
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
The Secret Hours
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Trial
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Everyone Here is Lying
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
In The Blink of An Eye
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Killing Moon
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
No One Saw a Thing
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Butter
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback

“The Key to Midnight”

This is another of my favourite Dean Kootnz books. Though he repeats the same idea somewhat in False Memory, it is the kind of book that will have you holding your breath and reading all through the night. In a... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 10

“Generic review”

Generic author review. Star rating reflects opinion of books.
I went through a period of reading koontz's novels, really because my brother loved him and passed them on to me. Hmmm. Some were decent. Most were... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: