For Better Or Worse - The Wedding Belles (Paperback)
  • For Better Or Worse - The Wedding Belles (Paperback)
zoom

For Better Or Worse - The Wedding Belles (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 30/08/2016
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Sex and the City meets The Wedding Planner in For Better Or Worse, the second sexy contemporary romance in Lauren Layne's The Wedding Belles series. Will a budding wedding planner and her bad boy neighbour stop banging heads and start hearing wedding bells? For fans of Jill Shalvis, Julie James and Rachel Gibson.

Heather Fowler is thrilled when she's promoted from assistant to Wedding Belles planner. Unfortunately, her first celebrity client demands an opulent affair at the Plaza...in three months. But what Heather finds herself really losing sleep over is the live music blaring from her playboy neighbour's apartment all night.

Five years ago, Josh Tanner was a rising star on Wall Street. But a grim cancer diagnosis made him realize there's more to life than a penthouse and corner office. He kicked the cancer and dedicated his life to following his passions - the latest being to convince his pretty, workaholic neighbour to let loose too. He just doesn't expect to fall for the sweet, vulnerable woman hiding beneath the power suits. Soon it's Heather's turn to convince Josh to take the biggest risk of all: love.

Want some fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out the titles in the Oxford series: Irresistibly Yours, I Wish You Were Mine and Someone Like You.

Can a guy and a girl really be 'just friends'? You won't want to miss Lauren Layne's sexy take on this timeless question in Blurred Lines.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472242846
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 293 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Fun, sexy, and sharp as a spike heel -- Ruthie Knox, New York Times bestselling author
I absolutely adored this outstanding story -- Sandi Lynn, New York Times bestselling author
My kind of book, sexy and witty, and the banter between the characters is off the charts. You'll fall in love with their chemistry from page one -- Sidney Halston, USA Today bestselling author
Lauren Layne is the queen of fun and sexy all rolled into one. She knows how to write smart and hilarious characters that I want to read over and over again -- Cassie Mae, bestselling author of Doing It for Love
A raw, no-holds-barred portrayal of two best friends making the choice to become lovers... the best I've ever read! * The Romance Reviews *
Fresh and fast-paced...a perfect escape/comfort read, and guaranteed to cheer a girl up when she's feeling down * Unquietly Me *
Layne is one of the best authors writing today and I was reminded of that as I read this book... It was hot and sexy and sweet. I laughed and shrieked and cried, exactly what I want from a book * Obsessed with Romance *

You may also be interested in...

Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
Blood From A Stone
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Mariana
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
Fire After Dark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Perfect Match
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Bared to You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.