Stark After Dark: A Stark Ever After Anthology (Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me) - Stark Series (Paperback)
  • Stark After Dark: A Stark Ever After Anthology (Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me) - Stark Series (Paperback)
zoom

Stark After Dark: A Stark Ever After Anthology (Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me) - Stark Series (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 22/03/2016
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

What happens after she says 'yes'? Together in print for the first time in Stark After Dark, these four novellas - Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, and Seduce Me - continue the story of billionaire Damien Stark and his fiancee, Nikki Fairchild, from J. Kenner's million-copy-selling Stark trilogy: Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me. Following the happy couple from their steamy engagement into wedded bliss, this addictive collection is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series.

I've long dreamed of my fairy-tale wedding, but it wasn't until I met Damien Stark - who captured me with his kisses and undid me with his touch - that I began to believe it was my destiny. Though we both carry secrets and scars, our shared passion heals us, binding us together. We have surrendered to each other completely, and our mutual ecstasy is the brightest light in my life.

But darkness still snakes through the cracks in our armour. Ghosts from our past have moved in, bringing fresh pain that cuts deep and threatens to destroy everything we hold dear.

Damien is my anchor to this world, and I am his. But if we are going to keep each other, we have to fight the shadows of our pasts to move forward into our future.

Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks. And don't miss the sexy Stark S.I.N. series featuring Dallas Sykes: Dirtiest Secret, Hottest Mess and Sweetest Taboo.

Want more of J. Kenner's sizzling romance? Try the Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472239549
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 240 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 28 mm

You may also be interested in...

After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
This Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Giant's Bread
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Confess
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Enchanted
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bully
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.