My Sister: an addictive psychological thriller with twists that grip you until the very last page (Paperback)
  • My Sister: an addictive psychological thriller with twists that grip you until the very last page (Paperback)
zoom

My Sister: an addictive psychological thriller with twists that grip you until the very last page (Paperback)

(author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£13.99
Paperback 384 Pages
Published: 20/04/2017
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 4-5 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

MY SISTER is a dark and gripping psychological thriller - a twisting, shocking tale of family secrets for readers who loved Clare Mackintosh's I SEE YOU and Erin Kelly's HE SAID/SHE SAID.

'SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original and beautifully written. I'm in awe!' Gillian McAllister, author of Everything But The Truth

My name is Irini. I was given away.

My name is Elle. I was kept.

All her life Irini thought she was given away because her family didn't want her. What if the truth is something much worse?
Two sisters. Two separate lives.
One family bound by a harrowing secret.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472236586
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 506 g
Dimensions: 235 x 155 x 31 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

In Elle, Michelle Adams has created a truly terrifying character who exerts her power from the first page, drawing you in to the last. Intricately plotted, My Sister kept me gripped to the stunning finale - Amanda Reynolds, author of Close to Me

A fabulously chilling tale of two twisted sisters...grabs you by the throat from first page to last - Camilla Way, author of Watching Edie

I loved this dark and disturbing thriller. Tense and twisted, it glued me to the sofa from the first page to the last - C. J. Tudor, author of The Chalk Man

A magnificent exploration of the toxic relationship between two sisters and the hold they exert on each other...chilling and tragic in equal measure - Nuala Ellwood, author of My Sister's Bones

SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original and beautifully written. I'm in awe! - Gillian McAllister, author of Everything But The Truth

A first-rate shocker of a psychological thriller - Irish Independent

SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original and beautifully written - Gillian McAllister, author of Everything But The Truth

You may also be interested in...

The Secret
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
My Father's House
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Slow Horses
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Year of the Locust
Added to basket
£22.00   £18.99
Hardback
In Too Deep
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
Yellowface
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
The Skeleton Key
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
No Plan B
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Killing Moon
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Murder Game
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Fury
Added to basket
£18.99   £9.49
Hardback
Birnam Wood
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
A Heart Full of Headstones
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
In The Blink of An Eye
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Past Lying
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Secret
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
Bookread2day

“A must buy must read”

Sitting down with a good book to read is one of my life pleasures. Michelle Adams is a genius writing her first thriller, MY SISTER. I can’t wait to read this authors next book. I do advise every reader that loves a... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 20

“Brilliant!!”

This book captures you from the instant you start reading. Before I knew it I was already pages and pages through, eager to get to the next part. It’s exciting, nerve wracking and well it had me talking out loud to... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 19

“Addictive read”

This was my first read from Adams, and I can definitely say it won’t be the last! Adams successfully created a psychological thriller that truly kept my pages turning, with an addictive feeling of eeriness whilst... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: