My Sister: an addictive psychological thriller with twists that grip you until the very last page (Paperback)
  • My Sister: an addictive psychological thriller with twists that grip you until the very last page (Paperback)
zoom

My Sister: an addictive psychological thriller with twists that grip you until the very last page (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£13.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 20/04/2017
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

MY SISTER is a dark and gripping psychological thriller - a twisting, shocking tale of family secrets for readers who loved Clare Mackintosh's I SEE YOU and Erin Kelly's HE SAID/SHE SAID.

'SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original and beautifully written. I'm in awe!' Gillian McAllister, author of Everything But The Truth

My name is Irini.
I was given away.

My name is Elle. I was kept.

All her life Irini thought she was given away because her family didn't want her. What if the truth is something much worse?
Two sisters. Two separate lives.
One family bound by a harrowing secret.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472236586
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 506 g
Dimensions: 235 x 155 x 31 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
In Elle, Michelle Adams has created a truly terrifying character who exerts her power from the first page, drawing you in to the last. Intricately plotted, My Sister kept me gripped to the stunning finale -- Amanda Reynolds, author of Close to Me
A fabulously chilling tale of two twisted sisters...grabs you by the throat from first page to last -- Camilla Way, author of Watching Edie
I loved this dark and disturbing thriller. Tense and twisted, it glued me to the sofa from the first page to the last -- C. J. Tudor, author of The Chalk Man
A magnificent exploration of the toxic relationship between two sisters and the hold they exert on each other...chilling and tragic in equal measure -- Nuala Ellwood, author of My Sister's Bones
SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original and beautifully written. I'm in awe! -- Gillian McAllister, author of Everything But The Truth
A first-rate shocker of a psychological thriller -- Irish Independent
SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original and beautifully written -- Gillian McAllister, author of Everything But The Truth

You may also be interested in...

Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
V2
Added to basket
V2
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Never
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
The Judge's List
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Left You Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Still Life
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Castaways
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Survivors
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
The Dinner Guest
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Sentinel
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Eight Detectives
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
The Evening and the Morning
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Bookread2day

“A must buy must read”

Sitting down with a good book to read is one of my life pleasures. Michelle Adams is a genius writing her first thriller, MY SISTER. I can’t wait to read this authors next book. I do advise every reader that loves a... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 18

“Brilliant!!”

This book captures you from the instant you start reading. Before I knew it I was already pages and pages through, eager to get to the next part. It’s exciting, nerve wracking and well it had me talking out loud to... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 17

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.