Heartsong Cottage: Eternity Springs 10: A heartwarming, uplifting, feel-good romance series - Eternity Springs (Paperback)
  • Heartsong Cottage: Eternity Springs 10: A heartwarming, uplifting, feel-good romance series - Eternity Springs (Paperback)
zoom

Heartsong Cottage: Eternity Springs 10: A heartwarming, uplifting, feel-good romance series - Eternity Springs (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 03/11/2015
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

If you love Robyn Carr's Virgin River, don't miss Emily March's warm, uplifting Eternity Springs series!

Heartsong Cottage is the heartwarming tenth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. For fans of Debbie Macomber, Holly Martin and Sheryl Woods.

Haunted by the loss of his wife and son, Daniel Garrett left the police force to devote his life to finding missing children. Yet it's not until he meets a beautiful, intriguing woman at a wedding in Eternity Springs that he glimpses a way to put the past behind him. Since her fiance's death, Shannon O'Toole has created a quiet life for herself restoring Victorian cottages. Romance is the last thing on her mind - until she meets Daniel, who makes her want to share her long-held secrets. But could getting involved with a detective bring unwanted danger into Shannon's life? And is it worth the risk for a second chance at love?

Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover's Leap, Nightingale Way, Reflection Point, Miracle Road, Dreamweaver Trail, Teardrop Lane, Heartsong Cottage, Reunion Pass, Christmas In Eternity Springs.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472231093
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 240 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 24 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
March excels at creating tortured characters in need of redemption and renewal, and this book, the tenth in the Eternity Springs series, is no exception. It has plenty to offer, from light suspense to romance, close friendships in a small town setting, dogs, and angels. Recommend to fans of Robyn Carr's Virgin River series and Susan Mallery's Fool's Gold series. * Booklist *
The delightful and uplifting 10th Eternity Springs contemporary transmutes heartache and loss into love and hope... As with March's earlier entries, lovable and well-developed secondary characters add depth and humor. Shannon and Daniel's romance is believable and combustible, and the plot contains more than enough twists and turns to keep the story real and satisfying * Publishers Weekly *
'Emily March's stories are heart-wrenching and soul-satisfying. For a wonderful read, don't miss a visit to Eternity Springs' * Lisa Kleypas *
'A brilliant writer you'll love creates a world you'll never want to leave' * Susan Mallery *
'Emily March's stories are heart-wrenching and soul-satisfying. For a wonderful read, don't miss a visit to Eternity Springs' * Lisa Kleypas *
'A brilliant writer you'll love creates a world you'll never want to leave' * Susan Mallery *

You may also be interested in...

Around the World in 80 Days
Added to basket
Mariana
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bully
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
A Daughter's a Daughter
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Haunting
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.