Let the Good Times Roll: At Jolly's holiday camp, the fun never ends! (Jolly series, Book 3) (Hardback)
  • Let the Good Times Roll: At Jolly's holiday camp, the fun never ends! (Jolly series, Book 3) (Hardback)
zoom

Let the Good Times Roll: At Jolly's holiday camp, the fun never ends! (Jolly series, Book 3) (Hardback)

(author)
£19.99
Hardback 400 Pages / Published: 31/12/2015
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

At Jolly's the holidaymakers have nothing to worry about except how much sun is going to shine. If only that was the case for the staff.
When the head of the entertainment team is accused of sleeping with a guest, his instant dismissal leads to Patsy Mathers landing the coveted role of Head Stripey. Patsy can't believe her luck and is determined to do her best, but fellow Stripey Dixie Carter has other ideas... Meanwhile, someone is trying to sabotage the smooth running of the camp, and staff manager, Harold Rose, has to rally the troops to ensure that Jolly's remains the place where the good times roll.
With drama and adventure at every turn, a holiday at Jolly's is impossible to forget!

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472229243
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 658 g
Dimensions: 241 x 164 x 36 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
A welcome read for fans of Cookson and Cox * Daily Express *
Inspirational and heart-warming * Sun *
Lynda Page is a leading purveyor of the saga... Expect the unexpected * Choice *
Romantic and gripping * Peterborough Evening Telegraph *
Lynda weaves her usual lively tale... peopling it with credible characters * Leicester Mercury *
Filled with lively characters and compelling action * Books *

You may also be interested in...

Ross Poldark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Girl on the Cliff
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Beggar Maid
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Orphan's Dream
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Marking Time
Added to basket
The Workhouse Girl
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Light Behind The Window
Added to basket
Hothouse Flower
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The House By Princes Park
Added to basket
Pauper's Gold
Added to basket
Cinderella Sister
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Dilly's Hope
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Mammoth Hunters
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Valley of Horses
Added to basket
A Woman of Substance
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.