The Prince And I: Princes of Oxenburg 2 - Princes of Oxenburg (Paperback)
  • The Prince And I: Princes of Oxenburg 2 - Princes of Oxenburg (Paperback)
zoom

The Prince And I: Princes of Oxenburg 2 - Princes of Oxenburg (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 25/08/2015
  • Temporarily unavailable

Currently unavailable to order

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

An enchanting, sexy and witty Scottish historical romance from New York Times bestseller Karen Hawkins. Fans of Julia Quinn, Monica McCarty and Julie Garwood will fall under the spell of this glittering romance.

Never cross a Scot. Never steal from a warrior prince. And never underestimate the power of passion.

Lady Murian MacDonald Muir seeks revenge against the evil earl who murdered her husband and stole his birthright. She and her band of loyal retainers waylay the earl's wealthy guests to gain entry to Rowallen Castle - a master-plan working splendidly until she stops the golden coach of Oxenburg's warrior prince.

Gregori Maksim Romanovin is in Scotland on a critical diplomatic mission. Held at swordpoint by a 'man' dubbed the Scottish Robin Hood the battle-savvy prince senses something's amiss. Furious at her escape, he vows to track down the red-haired vixen.

But once Max hears Murian's tragic story he resolves to assist her - and a fiery battle blazes. Soon Max must determine where his loyalties lie: to his royal duties, or the spirited woman who has stolen his heart.

Don't miss the first Princes of Oxenburg book, The Prince Who Loved Me, and look out for The Princess Wore Plaid, a charming enovella. Catch Karen's Duchess Diaries series for more dazzling historical romance to sweep you away.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472229045
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 282 g
Dimensions: 196 x 132 x 25 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Karen Hawkins will capture your heart -- Lisa Kleypas, New York Times bestselling author
Always fun and sexy, a Karen Hawkins book is a sure delight -- Victoria Alexander, New York Times bestselling author
Hawkins delivers a fast paced, robust historical novel filled with wit and romance! * Night Owl Reviews *
Fast, fun, and sexy ... the perfect read for a rainy day, a sunny day, or any day at all -- Christina Dodd, New York Times bestselling author
Charming and witty * Publishers Weekly *
Spiced by a chemistry that practically leaps off the pages * Coffee Time Romance & More *
Beautifully written ... filled with passion, zest, and humor * Addicted to Romance *
Truly warm and funny * Cherry Picks Romance *
Incredibly witty and sweet with the kind of fairytale charm that cannot help but remind us of our own childhood dreams of handsome princes and happily ever afters * Novels Alive.TV *
Filled with laughter, passion, and emotion ... mystery, threats, and plenty of sexual tension * Single Titles *
Delightfully humorous, poignant, and satisfying * Romantic Times *

You may also be interested in...

Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Rose and the Yew Tree
Added to basket
This Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Volcano Lover
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
This Man Confessed
Added to basket
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Confess
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Summer Without You
Added to basket
Around the World in 80 Days
Added to basket
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
Bully
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.