The Secrets We Share (Paperback)
  • The Secrets We Share (Paperback)
zoom

The Secrets We Share (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 13/08/2015
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Winner of the 2016 Romantic Novel of the Year Award in the Epic category, The Secrets We Share is a heart-tugging treat of a novel from the No. 1 bestselling Irish author Emma Hannigan. Fans of Patricia Scanlan and Cathy Kelly will adore it.

'A writer who understands exactly how women think' Cathy Kelly

Devastated after a tragedy, Nathalie Conway finds herself on a plane to Ireland. She is on her way to stay with her grandmother Clara. The grandmother up until now Nathalie had no idea existed...

As Clara awaits her granddaughter's arrival, she is filled with a new sense of hope. She has spent the last twenty years praying her son Max would come back into her life. Perhaps now her son can find a way to forgive her for the past. And her granddaughter may be the thread to stitch the pieces of her beloved family back together.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472210340
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 264 g
Dimensions: 199 x 151 x 24 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
A glorious read - wonderfully uplifting - Cathy Kelly on The Summer Guest

A truly touching tale - Irish Independent on The Summer Guest

This fast-paced and endearing novel is about friendship ... accepting yourself and trusting your own judgement - Belfast Telegraph on The Summer Guest

You may also be interested in...

The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
How to Kill Your Family
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Khan
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Oh William!
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
How to Kill Your Family
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Normal People
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Still Life
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
It Ends With Us
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Lamplighters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Song of Achilles
Added to basket
Lessons in Chemistry
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Silverview
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo
Added to basket
Malibu Rising
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Death and Croissants
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“The Secrets We Share is emotional, endearing and very enjoyable.”

I really enjoy fiction written by Irish women authors, I am a huge fan of Marian Keyes, Patricia Scanlan, Sheila O Flanagan, Anna McPartlin, and there are many many more. I've no idea how I've missed Emma... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 21

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.