This Could Change Everything (Paperback)
  • This Could Change Everything (Paperback)
zoom

This Could Change Everything (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 416 Pages / Published: 12/07/2018
  • In stock

UK delivery within 5 days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

The heart-warming and romantic SUNDAY TIMES bestseller: the perfect escape

One little mistake and nothing will ever be the same again!

On the one hand, if Essie hadn't written that letter - the one that only her best friend was meant to see - then she'd still be living like an actual proper grown-up, tucked up with Paul in his picture-perfect cottage, maybe even planning their wedding...

On the other hand (if her true feelings hadn't accidentally taken the internet by storm, that is) she wouldn't have moved into the attic flat on the square. She would never have met Conor. Or got to know Lucas...

And she wouldn't have found herself falling in love with someone she really, really shouldn't fall in love with...


'One of my favourite writers' Katie Fforde

'The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories' Red

'Reading Jill is always such a joy!' Veronica Henry

'Jill Mansell just gets better and better' Heat *****

'A fab, feel-good read' Prima

'A page-turner' Look

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472208989
Number of pages: 416
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 30 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Praise for Jill Mansell's novels: 'Bursting with humour, brimming with intrigue and full of characters you'll adore' **** * Heat *
The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories * Red *
One of my favourite writers -- Katie Fforde
Reading Jill is always such a joy! -- Veronica Henry
A glorious, heartwarming, romantic read * Woman & Home *
Jill Mansell's novels just keep getting better and better * Fabulous *
Achingly romantic... we loved it! * Sun *
Fans of PS, I LOVE YOU will enjoy this funny and heartwarming read * Bella *
A warm, witty and romantic read that you won't be able to put down * Daily Mail *
[A] must read...[A] heart-warming novel * Daily Express *

You may also be interested in...

Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
This Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Lady Chatterley's Lover
Added to basket
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Perfect Match
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.99
Paperback
Rival
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Constant Nymph
Added to basket
The Rose and the Yew Tree
Added to basket
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket

“A literary cuddle - funny, moving, warm and wonderfully entertaining...”

Essie’s life changes dramatically when a joke round robin, meant only for the eyes of her friend, makes it to everyone on her email list. That email list included her boyfriend’s mother, who happened to be the subject... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 33
Bookread2day

“Five ginormous stars ”

Five ginormous stars. My favourite author Jill Mansell I can always rely on to enjoy a turning story with characters that I adore. Oh dear why did Essie start to write insults about her boyfriends mother? This could... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 26

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.