Night Moves (Alex Delaware series, Book 33) (Hardback)
  • Night Moves (Alex Delaware series, Book 33) (Hardback)
zoom

Night Moves (Alex Delaware series, Book 33) (Hardback)

(author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£20.99
Hardback 400 Pages / Published: 13/02/2018
  • Not available

Currently unavailable

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

The new novel from Jonathan Kellerman, 'MASTER OF THE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER', perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci.

ALEX DELAWARE RETURNS . . .

A brilliant criminal psychologist, Dr Alex Delaware works with the police to help solve the most complex of crimes in Los Angeles, city of illusions, glamour and infamy.


LAPD homicide detective Milo Sturgis knows there are crimes he cannot solve alone. And in this case, where the scene of the murder is as baffling as it is brutal, the good doctor's insight is crucial.There's no spilled blood and no evidence of a struggle. And without hands and a face, the body can't be identified immediately. Alex and Milo must find out how and why this disfigured corpse has appeared in Chet Corvin's upscale home when the family are certain they don't know the victim. But for some unknown reason, their cooperation remains guarded.
Though the grass may be greener on these privileged streets, Alex and Milo both know there's enough dirt below the surface to bury a multitude of sins . . . even the deadliest of all.

PRAISE FOR JONATHAN KELLERMAN:

'A thriller which gives your wits a work-out. Endlessly intriguing; as good as they come' Literary Review


'Sophisticated, cleverly plotted and satisfying psychodrama' Sunday Telegraph


'Kellerman's psychology skills and dark imagination are a potent literary mix' Los Angeles Times


OVER FORTY BESTSELLERS. HUNDREDS OF CASES SOLVED.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472206534
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 640 g
Dimensions: 238 x 158 x 36 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Sophisticated, cleverly plotted and satisfying * Sunday Telegraph *
High-octane entertainment * The Times *
Exceptionally exciting * New York Times *
'Ingenious and horrifying' * The Sunday Times *

You may also be interested in...

No Plan B
Added to basket
£22.00   £17.99
Hardback
April in Spain
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Fatal Crossing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Verity
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Act of Oblivion
Added to basket
£22.00   £18.99
Hardback
The Passenger & Stella Maris: Boxed Set
Added to basket
Act of Oblivion
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
The Twyford Code
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Vanished
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Stella Maris
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
A Flicker in the Dark
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Undiscovered Deaths of Grace McGill
Added to basket
The Dark Remains
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Silent Patient
Added to basket
A Slow Fire Burning
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

“Storytelling magic”

It has been a while since I dipped into a Joanthan Kellerman Alex Delaware novel, so I was keen to find out what has been happening to Alex and his Lt sidekick Milo Sturgis in the meantime.

I’m happy to report that... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 27

“Another great addition to the series”

A family come home from an evening out to find a body in the study, the man’s face destroyed and his hands removed. Alex Delaware and Milo Sturgis must figure out who the man is and how he came to be in the house of... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 16

“More please !”

I have read all the Alex Delaware novels but I don't think this is Jonathan Kellerman's finest effort. There seemed to be reams and reams of Alex and Milo coming up with "what if" scenarios....I... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 9

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.