The Good Life (Paperback)
  • The Good Life (Paperback)
£8.99 £6.99
Paperback Published: 21/05/2015
  • Save £2.00
  • 10+ in stock

Usually despatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
THE GOOD LIFE by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is a gripping novel that tells the truth about prison. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. When Cain Moran is sentenced to life in prison, he rules the inside with the same determination as he did the London underworld. He must protect his family, at whatever cost. Jenny Riley has never wanted anyone but Cain, and she will do everything she can to keep their relationship alive. But plenty of people think Cain and Jenny have been living the good life for too long. And they're about to make them pay.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472200976

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

We would love to hear what you think of Waterstones. Why not review Waterstones on Trustpilot?


Review us on Trustpilot