The Two of Us (Paperback)
  • The Two of Us (Paperback)
zoom

The Two of Us (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 464 Pages
Published: 06/02/2020
  • 5+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

If you loved One Day and The Rosie Project, you will fall head-over-heels for The Two of Us.

Anyone can fall in love. But not everyone can stay there.

Fisher and Ivy have been an item for a whole nineteen days. They both know that this is something special and that they are meant to be together. The fact that they know little else about each other is just a minor detail.

Over the next year their lives change forever, and Fisher and Ivy discover that falling in love is the easy part. What matters most is what happens next . . . 

The Two of Us is a charming, honest and heart-breaking novel about life, love, and the importance of taking neither one for granted.


'Honest, gripping, bittersweet and very funny' Jenny Colgan

‘Sincere, honest, moving and funny’ Heat

'Beautifully written and wonderfully engaging. I loved it' Daily Mail

'Frank, funny and bittersweet, The Two of Us is a love story about what happens when a relationship looks all wrong but feels all right. This is a book with its heart firmly in the right place' Louise Candlish

'In turns funny, sad, honest and heartbreaking, The Two of Us takes you on an emotional rollercoaster ride you won't ever want to end' Matt Dunn

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781471192562
Number of pages: 464
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 28 mm
Edition: Reissue

You may also be interested in...

A Little Life
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Bee Sting
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Strange Sally Diamond
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Babel
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Prophet Song
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Demon Copperhead
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Happy Place
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Marriage Portrait
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Housemaid
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Last Devil to Die
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
Once Upon A Broken Heart
Added to basket
The Satsuma Complex
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Bride
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Old God's Time
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Rewitched
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
I Will Find You
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback

“Warm, funny, characters that are real,”


The Two of Us is recommended for fans of One Day and The Rosie Project, which for me, was the first difficulty, as I am one of those rare breed who didn't really enjoy either of those books. I will probably be... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 28

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: