Superkitty (Paperback)
  • Superkitty (Paperback)
zoom

Superkitty (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£6.99
Paperback 32 Pages
Published: 21/02/2019
Notify me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order.

Kitty is fed up of answering phones at the Sensational Superhero Agency and dreams of catching criminals with the superhero gang. But they ALWAYS leave her behind!

Then a call comes in about a stolen dinosaur bone . . . and Kitty takes matters into her own paws, following the superheroes in their pursuit of devious criminal Nefarious Norman!

Will she save the day and prove that small is MIGHTY?

Join Kitty and the gang in this energetic picture book about believing in your own abilities, not judging a book by its cover . . . and girl power!

Perfect for fans of Shifty McGifty and Ten Little Superheroes.

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781471175091
Number of pages: 32
Dimensions: 260 x 260 mm

You may also be interested in...

Guess How Much I Love You
Added to basket
Paddington’s Easter Egg Hunt
Added to basket
Zog
Added to basket
Zog
£7.99
Paperback
Paddington
Added to basket
£7.99
Board book
Dormouse Has a Cold
Added to basket
The Tiger Who Came to Tea
Added to basket
The Baddies
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
There’s a Little Chick In Your Book
Added to basket
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Added to basket
Five Little Easter Bunnies
Added to basket
The Gruffalo
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Board book
Dog Man 11: Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (PB)
Added to basket
The Tiger Who Came to Tea
Added to basket
Stick Man
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
I am Oliver the Otter
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback

“Is it a bird? Is it a plane? No it’s Superkitty!”

It’s just another day at the Sensational Superhero Agency and kitty is once again answering phones because none of the other superheroes believe that a small little kitten can be a crime-fighting superhero. A kitten... More

Paperback edition
4 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 14

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: