Winner Kills All (Paperback)
  • Winner Kills All (Paperback)
zoom

Winner Kills All (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 10/01/2019
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
'RJ Bailey has created a serial hero to rival Jack Reacher himself' TONY PARSONS

For fans of BODYGUARD and KILLING EVE - in a fierce game of cat and mouse, the rules are simple: winner kills all.

Sam Wylde is hot on the heels of her ex-husband who has snatched her daughter, Jess. An in-demand former bodyguard, Sam was once the best in the business, and now those skills are about to be tested, because as she arrives in south east Asia, having tracked their movements to the seedy nightclub scene in Bali, Sam discovers that she too is being hunted.

When an enemy she thought long-dead appears, threatening to thwart her search for Jess, the stakes are raised and Sam must fight to stay one step ahead at all times. Can she save the only person who truly matters to her before it's too late? Or will the vicious thug Sam thought she'd killed finally take his revenge - and her daughter along with it?

Winner Kills All is a breathless race against time, with plenty of twists and turns along the way. A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Simon Kernick and Mason Cross.

'A heroine with an attractive combination of domestic angst, kick-ass action and distinctly unladylike vocabulary. Pulse-quickening fun' SUNDAY TIMES'Star Pick'

'Claustrophobic, compelling and completely gripping' ROBERT ELMS

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781471173981
Number of pages: 400
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

Firewatching
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Kingdom
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
People of Abandoned Character
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Find Them Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Dear Child
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Sentinel
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Camino Winds
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
American Dirt
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Law of Innocence
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Silent Wife
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Guest List
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Long Call
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.