Supertato - Supertato (Board book)
  • Supertato - Supertato (Board book)
zoom

Supertato - Supertato (Board book)

(author), (author)
7 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£6.99
Board book 24 Pages
Published: 05/04/2018
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
The first book in the bestselling SUPERTATO series - now in a new cased board book format!

Meet Supertato! He's always there for you when the chips are down. He's the superhero with eyes everywhere - but now there's a pea on the loose. A very, very naughty pea. Has Supertato finally met his match?

The fabulous new character from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling, award-winning creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers, I Need a Wee and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell.

Perfect for fans of Oi Frog!

Praise for Supertato:
'Hilarious... One of the funniest picture books this year - read it and laugh out loud!' Creative Steps Magazine
'Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.' Bookseller

Praise for Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell:
'Lovely glittery illustrations and simple text make this a must for pre-schoolers' The Daily Mail

Praise for No-Bot the Robot with No Bottom:
'Fabulously funny and wonderfully warm' Liverpool Echo
'Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character' Mumsnet

Other titles in the Supertato series:
Supertato: Veggies Assemble
Supertato: Run Veggies Run
Supertato: Evil Pea Rules
Supertato: Veggies in the Valley of Doom
Supertato: Carnival Catastropea
Supertato: Books Are Rubbish (WBD)
Supertato Sticker Book

Supertato: Bubbly Troubly
Supertato Sticker Skills
Supertato: Night of the Living Veg
Supertato: The Great Eggscape
Supertato: Presents Jack and the Beanstalk
Supertato: Mean Green Time Machine

 

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781471171895
Number of pages: 24
Dimensions: 4572 x 4572 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Pirate Cruncher
Added to basket
Hairy Maclary from Donaldson's Dairy
Added to basket
What Do People Do All Day?
Added to basket
The Giant Jam Sandwich
Added to basket
The Dinosaur that Pooped a Planet!
Added to basket
Poo in the Zoo
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes
Added to basket
Topsy and Tim: Go to the Doctor
Added to basket
Ten Little Dinosaurs
Added to basket
The Cat in the Hat
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Judith Kerr Treasury
Added to basket
No-Bot, the Robot with No Bottom
Added to basket
The Queen's Hat
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Christmas Show
Added to basket

“I Love it”

A Potatoe as a super hero, what more could you want?
A Pea as a villian on the attack of the Carrots and Broccoli? You've got it.
This was a fun and colourful book to read and both my girls absolutely loved it.

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 90

“Amazing”

Sue Hendra's books are all fantastic! Beautifully illustrated and hilariously funny, her stories keep you laughing from beginning to end.

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 79

“A New Breed of Superhero that my nephew adores!!”

I won this book through Mumsnet - it's fantastic and very unique story-telling. My nephew is completely smitten with all the characters, but most of all with this new superhero. A funny story with great, bright... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 58

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: