Kill the King (Paperback)
  • Kill the King (Paperback)
zoom

Kill the King (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 512 Pages
Published: 15/10/2020
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

*The thrilling conclusion to the acclaimed series that started with Kill the Father, a Richard and Judy 2017 Bookclub pick and Sunday Times bestseller* 

Two damaged but deductively brilliant detectives must sort out what is real and what is imagined.

Reeling from a deadly bombing in Venice and her investigative partner Dante’s disappearance, Detective Colomba Caselli retreats to the rural countryside to nurse her wounds. When an autistic teenager appears in her yard, covered in blood, he leads her to a brutal crime scene where nothing is what it seems. As Colomba gets pulled into the investigation and the body count continues to grow, she is implicated in the violence. She is convinced that a powerful villain is working in the shadows to cause the carnage and frame her, but the only person who can help her is Dante—and he hasn’t been seen in over a year and is presumed dead. Colomba is sure he’s alive and out there somewhere, but will she find him before it’s too late? And can she clear her name and be free of the far-reaching legacy of the villain known as the Father . . .

Bursting with action, ingeniously plotted, and filled with one unexpected twist after another, Kill the King is a shocking and satisfying conclusion to this breathtakingly original crime series. 

Praise for Sandrone Dazieri 

'Fans of Larsson and Nesbø will hope that Dazieri changes his mind and extends the Torre/Caselli series' Kirkus Review on Kill the King
'Absolutely electrifying' Jeffery Deaver
'A thriller of the highest order. Highly recommended' Christopher Reich
'A mind-bending, stunningly original page-turner' Jonathan Kellerman

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781471165597
Number of pages: 512
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 31 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Housemaid
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Verity
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
I Will Find You
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
My Father's House
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Yellowface
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
The Running Grave
Added to basket
£25.00   £20.00
Hardback
The Fury
Added to basket
£18.99   £14.99
Hardback
Birnam Wood
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Secret
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
The Year of the Locust
Added to basket
£22.00   £18.99
Hardback
Killing Moon
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
A Heart Full of Headstones
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Slow Horses
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
In Too Deep
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
Damascus Station
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
In The Blink of An Eye
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: