Five Years From Now (Paperback)
  • Five Years From Now (Paperback)
zoom

Five Years From Now (Paperback)

(author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 368 Pages
Published: 17/05/2018
  • 5+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
The heartbreaking new novel from bestselling author Paige Toon, perfect for fans of One Day and The Versions of Us

What happens if you meet the RIGHT person at the WRONG time?

Nell and Van meet as children when their parents fall in love, but soon they are forced worlds apart.
Five years later, they find each other. Their bond is rekindled and new feelings take hold, but once again they have to separate.

For the next two decades, fate brings Nell and Van together every five years, as life and circumstance continue to divide them. Will they ever find true happiness? And will it be together?

`One day, maybe five years from now, you'll look back and understand why this happened...'

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781471162589
Number of pages: 368
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 22 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for Paige Toon ‘You’ll love it, cry buckets and be uplifted’ MARIAN KEYES ‘Tender, heartbreaking and magical’ GIOVANNA FLETCHER ‘Heart-warming, wistful and full of joy’ LINDSEY KELK ‘Poignant and lovely, warm and wise’ MILLY JOHNSON ‘Family secrets, new horizons and a gorgeous continent-crossing romance... prepare to be swept away!’ LUCY DIAMOND ‘Warm, inspiring, like a holiday mood in book form’  MHAIRI MCFARLANE ‘For smart, romantic fiction, look no further than the new book from bestselling Paige Toon’ RED ‘Achingly romantic and brilliantly written... Five Stars!’ HEAT ‘Simply gorgeous’ SUN ‘You won’t be able to put down this emotional read’ CLOSER ‘Paige Toon is the queen of will-they/won't-they romance, setting up an ending that will leave you in bits’ SUNDAY EXPRESS ‘Full of living-in-the-moment and what-might-have-been contrasts, this tender read pulls at the heart strings’ FABULOUS

You may also be interested in...

The Cloisters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
I Will Find You
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Babel
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Small Things Like These
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Before the Coffee Gets Cold
Added to basket
The Satsuma Complex
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
This Family
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Old God's Time
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Butter
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
Close to Home
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Bride
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Rewitched
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Really Good, Actually
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Last Devil to Die
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
Prophet Song
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
The Marriage Portrait
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback

“Five years from "wow"”

Another fab book from Paige Toon. I won't give anything away except to say I laughed and cried. And when you don't want to go to a wedding because you want to keep reading... It says it all. I'm a big... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 29

“Simply superb”

Paige is such a brilliant author, I’m sure she has a direct line to her readers’ heartstrings. Five Years From Now has stayed with me long after I’ve finished reading it. The story is beautiful and emotive and the... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 27
Angela W

“Brilliant!”

Gripping, heart warming story. Loved every page of it. It's so addictive I've managed to read it in just 3 days! Beautiful story.

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 21

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: