Five Years From Now (Paperback)
  • Five Years From Now (Paperback)
zoom

Five Years From Now (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£7.99 £6.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 17/05/2018
  • Save £1.00
  • In stock online

Usually despatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
The heartbreaking new novel from bestselling author Paige Toon, perfect for fans of One Day and The Versions of Us

What happens if you meet the RIGHT person at the WRONG time?

Nell and Van meet as children when their parents fall in love, but soon they are forced worlds apart.
Five years later, they find each other. Their bond is rekindled and new feelings take hold, but once again they have to separate.

For the next two decades, fate brings Nell and Van together every five years, as life and circumstance continue to divide them. Will they ever find true happiness? And will it be together?

`One day, maybe five years from now, you'll look back and understand why this happened...'

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781471162589
Number of pages: 368
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 22 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for The Last Piece of My Heart:
`A gorgeous, warm novel' Adele Parks
`I loved it' Lindsey Kelk
`Poignant and lovely, warm and wise' Milly Johnson
`Paige's writing is brilliant!' Mhairi McFarlane
`Wonderfully heartfelt... her best book yet' heat, five star review

You may also be interested in...

Force of Nature
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Three Things About Elsie
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Surprise Me
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Ministry of Utmost Happiness
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Handmaid's Tale
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
How Hard Can It Be?
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The People vs. Alex Cross
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Love Letter
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Killing Commendatore
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
Ladder Of Years
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Sealwoman's Gift
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Little Fires Everywhere
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine
Added to basket
The Break
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Immortalists
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Reviews

View all

“Five years from "wow"”

Another fab book from Paige Toon. I won't give anything away except to say I laughed and cried. And when you don't want to go to a wedding because you want to keep reading... It says it all. I'm a big... More

Paperback edition
24th June 2018
Helpful? Upvote 3

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.