Five Years From Now (Paperback)
  • Five Years From Now (Paperback)
zoom

Five Years From Now (Paperback)

(author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 17/05/2018
  • 5+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
The heartbreaking new novel from bestselling author Paige Toon, perfect for fans of One Day and The Versions of Us

What happens if you meet the RIGHT person at the WRONG time?

Nell and Van meet as children when their parents fall in love, but soon they are forced worlds apart.
Five years later, they find each other. Their bond is rekindled and new feelings take hold, but once again they have to separate.

For the next two decades, fate brings Nell and Van together every five years, as life and circumstance continue to divide them. Will they ever find true happiness? And will it be together?

`One day, maybe five years from now, you'll look back and understand why this happened...'

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781471162589
Number of pages: 368
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 22 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for The Last Piece of My Heart:
`A gorgeous, warm novel' Adele Parks
`I loved it' Lindsey Kelk
`Poignant and lovely, warm and wise' Milly Johnson
`Paige's writing is brilliant!' Mhairi McFarlane
`Wonderfully heartfelt... her best book yet' heat, five star review

You may also be interested in...

The Song of Achilles
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.99
Paperback
Exciting Times
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Strawberry Thief
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Dinner Guest
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Shuggie Bain
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo
Added to basket
The Windsor Knot
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Utopia Avenue
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Vanishing Half
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Normal People
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Law of Innocence
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Sorrow and Bliss
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Home Stretch
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Midnight Library
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“Simply superb”

Paige is such a brilliant author, I’m sure she has a direct line to her readers’ heartstrings. Five Years From Now has stayed with me long after I’ve finished reading it. The story is beautiful and emotive and the... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 23

“Five years from "wow"”

Another fab book from Paige Toon. I won't give anything away except to say I laughed and cried. And when you don't want to go to a wedding because you want to keep reading... It says it all. I'm a big... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 23
Angela W

“Brilliant!”

Gripping, heart warming story. Loved every page of it. It's so addictive I've managed to read it in just 3 days! Beautiful story.

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 19

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.