Supertato - Supertato (Hardback)
  • Supertato - Supertato (Hardback)
zoom

Supertato - Supertato (Hardback)

(author), (author)
7 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£11.99
Hardback 32 Pages
Published: 19/06/2014
Notify me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order.

The first book in the bestselling SUPERTATO series by picture book superstars Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet! 

SUPERTATO – now on CBeebies!

Meet Supertato! He's always there for you when the chips are down. He's the supermarket superhero with eyes everywhere - but now there's a pea on the loose. A very, very naughty pea. Has Supertato finally met his match?

The much-loved character from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling, award-winning creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers, I Need a Wee and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell.

Perfect for fans of Oi Frog!


Praise for Supertato:
'Hilarious... One of the funniest picture books this year - read it and laugh out loud!' Creative Steps Magazine
'Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.' Bookseller

Praise for Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell:
'Lovely glittery illustrations and simple text make this a must for pre-schoolers' The Daily Mail

Praise for No-Bot the Robot with No Bottom:
'Fabulously funny and wonderfully warm' Liverpool Echo
'Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character' Mumsnet

Other titles in the Supertato series:
Supertato: Veggies Assemble
Supertato: Run Veggies Run
Supertato: Evil Pea Rules
Supertato: Veggies in the Valley of Doom
Supertato: Carnival Catastropea
Supertato: Books Are Rubbish (WBD)
Supertato Sticker Book
Supertato: Bubbly Troubly 

Supertato Sticker Skills 
Supertato: Night of the Living Veg
Supertato: The Great Eggscape! 
Supertato presents Jack and the Beanstalk
Supertato: Mean Green Time Machine

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781471122651
Number of pages: 32

You may also be interested in...

We're Going on an Egg Hunt
Added to basket
The Tiger Who Came to Tea
Added to basket
The Dinosaur that Pooped Easter!
Added to basket
Tabby McTat
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Paddington’s Easter Egg Hunt
Added to basket
Five Little Easter Bunnies
Added to basket
Stick Man
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Dormouse Has a Cold
Added to basket
Bluey: Hooray, It’s Easter!
Added to basket
Dog Man 11: Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (PB)
Added to basket
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Added to basket
The Search for the Giant Arctic Jellyfish
Added to basket
I am Oliver the Otter
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Guess How Much I Love You
Added to basket
Paddington
Added to basket
£7.99
Board book
Where's Spot?
Added to basket
£6.99
Board book

“I Love it”

A Potatoe as a super hero, what more could you want?
A Pea as a villian on the attack of the Carrots and Broccoli? You've got it.
This was a fun and colourful book to read and both my girls absolutely loved it.

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 90

“Amazing”

Sue Hendra's books are all fantastic! Beautifully illustrated and hilariously funny, her stories keep you laughing from beginning to end.

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 79

“A New Breed of Superhero that my nephew adores!!”

I won this book through Mumsnet - it's fantastic and very unique story-telling. My nephew is completely smitten with all the characters, but most of all with this new superhero. A funny story with great, bright... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 58

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: