All Sorts of Possible (Paperback)
  • All Sorts of Possible (Paperback)
zoom

All Sorts of Possible (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 10/03/2016
  • Temporarily unavailable

Currently unavailable to order

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

When the sinkhole opened there was no time to brake or turn the wheel and the old green Land Rover was snatched off the dirt road over the smoking rim.
The moment a sinkhole swallows the car that Daniel and his father are travelling in, everything changes: suddenly Daniel is the 'miracle boy' who survived unharmed whilst his father is left trapped in a coma.
So how did Daniel escape? Was it luck or something more - was it really a miracle?
Mason, a small-time gangster, thinks so.
When he decides the boy has been saved to help him with the biggest score of his career, Daniel is suddenly facing a life or death situation all over again...
A lyrical and atmospheric novel about love, loss and learning to accept the world for what it is, not what you want it to be, perfect for fans of Patrick Ness and David Almond.

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781471118937
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 272 g
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 25 mm

You may also be interested in...

This Lie Will Kill You
Added to basket
Escape the Rooms
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Everyone Dies Famous in a Small Town
Added to basket
Mirabelle Has a Bad Day
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Paperback
House of Hollow
Added to basket
Dragon Mountain
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Dog Man 10: Mothering Heights
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback
Shadow and Bone
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Great Godden
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Supertato: Bubbly Troubly
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Witches Steeped in Gold
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Tom Gates 18: Ten Tremendous Tales (HB)
Added to basket
They Both Die at the End
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Hunger Games
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.