I Knew You Were Trouble: A Jessie Jefferson Novel - Jessie Jefferson Novels 2 (Paperback)
  • I Knew You Were Trouble: A Jessie Jefferson Novel - Jessie Jefferson Novels 2 (Paperback)
zoom

I Knew You Were Trouble: A Jessie Jefferson Novel - Jessie Jefferson Novels 2 (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 336 Pages
Published: 30/07/2015
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Sunshine, rock gods and Hollywood hearthrobs! Jessie Jefferson is back in the next instalment from bestselling author Paige Toon. Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Jessica Cole and Girl Online.

Life as the undercover daughter of a rock god isn't going to be easy. How will Jessie adjust to her old boring life again after spending her summer living it up with her dad in LA? With tough decisions ahead (and not just choosing between two hot boys), can she cope juggling her two very different lives? Summer may be over, but Jessie's story is just beginning…

'Lots of fun' Heat magazine (four-star review)
'Fun and flirty, Jessie Jefferson is a top notch series YA fans should grab ASAP' Maximum Pop!
'A page-turner perfect for holidays' Closer
'A fabulous continuation of Jessie Jefferson's story...I loved every single second' Rachel's Random Reads blog

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781471118807
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 231 g
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 1 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

A page-turner perfect for holidays. - Closer Magazine

Has you hooked from the very beginning. The plot is a great pace and features so many twists and turns. - LoubeeLou Blogs

I loved her writing style and I read the whole book within 2 days or so…I definitely recommend this series to teenage girls. - Emily Underworld Blog

What’s it all about? In a sentence: Sunshine, rock gods and Hollywood heart-throbs! Swoon . . . has the reader gripped from the beginning - The Girl in Glasses Blog

Fun and flirty, Jessie Jefferson is a top notch series YA fans should grab ASAP. - Maximum Pop

I didn't put The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson down until I'd got to the very last page. - The Bookbag

Packed with wit, charm, Californian sunshine and celebrities. - Handwritten Girl

A fabulous continuation of Jessie Jefferson's story...I loved every single second. - Rachel's Random Reads blog

You may also be interested in...

Tom Gates 21: Five Star Stories
Added to basket
Tom Gates 20: Happy to Help (eventually)
Added to basket
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Hunger Games
Added to basket
Nina Peanut Is Amazing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Goodnight Mister Tom
Added to basket
As Good As Dead Collector's Edition
Added to basket
As Long As the Lemon Trees Grow
Added to basket
Elsewhere
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Summer I Turned Pretty
Added to basket
As Good As Dead
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
They Both Die at the End
Added to basket

“Review by Jennifer (16)”

Escapism at its best!
Gripping yet light hearted, witty yet serious!
The best summer escape book of the year. I couldn't get enough of Jessie's world, from the summer romance to the all too real reality of... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 27

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: