Ts&Cs apply
Unicorn Boy: Book 1 (Paperback)
  • Unicorn Boy: Book 1 (Paperback)
zoom

Unicorn Boy: Book 1 (Paperback)

(author)
? RRP £8.99
£7.49
Save £1.50 (17%)
Paperback 208 Pages
Published: 14/03/2024
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Waterstones Says

Fans of Dog Man and Bunny vs Monkey will adore this heartwarming comic all about a boy who suddenly sprouts a unicorn horn and uses it as a force for doing good.

Unicorn Boy is the first in a colourful, hilarious and heartwarming graphic novel series about a shy kid who unwillingly sprouts a unicorn horn and uses his newfound magical powers to help those in need!

The first few years of Brian's life were unremarkable - nothing weird about this kid, no sir.

Then he found a bump on his head.

And it grew ...

And grew ...

And grew...

Into a full-blown, sparkling, SINGING unicorn horn!

It was the last thing a shy kid like Brian could ever want - but destiny waits for no Unicorn Boy. And when shadowy creatures from another realm kidnap his best friend Avery, Brian must accept his fate as a hero and go on a perilous journey to try and save the day!

Can Unicorn Boy save his best friend from the underworld?!

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781444975352
Number of pages: 208
Weight: 451 g
Dimensions: 210 x 148 x 16 mm

You may also be interested in...

Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Looshkin: Honk If You See It!
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Bunny vs Monkey: Bunny Bonanza!
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Bunny vs Monkey
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Dog Man
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Isadora Moon Helps Out
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Dog Man 11: Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (PB)
Added to basket
Bunny vs Monkey: Machine Mayhem
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Bunny vs Monkey: Multiverse Mix-up!
Added to basket
Looshkin: Oof! Right in the Puddings!
Added to basket
The Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed
Added to basket
Emerald and the Lost Treasure
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Dog Man:A Tale of Two Kitties
Added to basket
Dog Man 4: Dog Man and Cat Kid
Added to basket
The 169-Storey Treehouse
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Dog Man 5: Lord of the Fleas PB
Added to basket
Bunny vs Monkey: The Impossible Pig
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Dog Man 6: Brawl of the Wild PB
Added to basket

“A hilarious graphic novel”

Unicorn Boy is the first book in a new adventure series and it is hilarious. A heartwarming graphic novel which is vibrant with colour, perfect for reluctant readers and is full of magic, superheroes and has a... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 6

“Colourful, fun, with a cheerful story”

A talking muffin, a black cat, and a boy who is unexpectedly growing a unicorn horn out of his head, team up to save his friend from shadow creatures.

This was a good story with some entertaining characters and... More

Paperback edition
3 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 4

“Magical, wonderful and cats!”

What a wonderful addition to children’s graphic novels. Fast paced, hilarious and uplifting, this is the perfect book for fans of ‘Dog Man’ and ‘Bunny Vs Monkey’. Definitely age appropriate for early readers (5-8... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: