Planet Omar: Ultimate Rocket Blast: Book 5 - Planet Omar (Paperback)
  • Planet Omar: Ultimate Rocket Blast: Book 5 - Planet Omar (Paperback)
zoom

Planet Omar: Ultimate Rocket Blast: Book 5 - Planet Omar (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£6.99
Paperback 224 Pages
Published: 21/07/2022
  • 5+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The fifth book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

Omar and his friends are taking part in a national rocket building competition. With a little help from Omar's scientist mum and dad and some fart power too, they come up with a rocket that's ready to blast off.

But when someone starts sabotaging the rockets, the boys find themselves on a new mission to reveal the culprit...

*Zanib Mian is a World Book Day author for 2021 with her Planet Omar title, Operation Kind.*

Have you read the first book in the series, Accidental Trouble Magnet? Love Reading 4 Kids called it 'irresistible reading!'

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781444961003
Number of pages: 224
Weight: 200 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

Wolf Road
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Book 1)
Added to basket
The Last Bear
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Dog Man 11: Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (PB)
Added to basket
Wrath of the Triple Goddess
Added to basket
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Impossible Creatures
Added to basket
Dog Man 6: Brawl of the Wild PB
Added to basket
Cluedle - The Case of the Dumpleton Diamond
Added to basket
The Majorly Awkward BFF Dramas of Lottie Brooks
Added to basket
Lottie Brooks's Totally Disastrous School-Trip
Added to basket
Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Chalice of the Gods
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: