How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: 1001 Stickers - How to Train Your Dragon (Paperback)
  • How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: 1001 Stickers - How to Train Your Dragon (Paperback)
zoom

How to Train Your Dragon The Hidden World: 1001 Stickers - How to Train Your Dragon (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 48 Pages / Published: 24/01/2019
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Based on the billion dollar DreamWorks franchise, join Hiccup and Toothless in this fun-filled sticker activity book - with over 1000 stickers!

A dragon-filled activity book perfect for fans of How To Train Your Dragon! This sticker book is packed with games, activities and over 1000 stickers of all of your favourite Dragons characters.

Look out for more How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World books:
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World 1001 Stickers
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Dragon Gliders
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World Glow in the Dark Sticker Book
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World The Story of the Film
How to Train Your Dragon Ultimate Movie Guide

How to Train Your Dragon is now a major DreamWorks franchise. How to Train Your Dragon 3 is scheduled for release in 2019 and the TV series Defenders of Berk can be seen on CBBC and Netflix.

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781444944495
Number of pages: 48
Weight: 363 g
Dimensions: 265 x 200 x 8 mm

You may also be interested in...

When Cucumber Lost His Cool (PB)
Added to basket
Zog
Added to basket
Zog
£6.99
Board book
Claude at the Palace
Added to basket
Dragons Don't Share
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Puffin Keeper
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Ugly Five (Gift Edition BB)
Added to basket
Rain Before Rainbows
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Mr Penguin and the Tomb of Doom
Added to basket
The Great Fire of London
Added to basket
Zog
Added to basket
Zog
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Leaf Thief (PB)
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Proudest Blue
Added to basket
The Smeds and the Smoos
Added to basket
The Book With No Pictures
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.