Noddy Toyland Detective: Noddy and the little Lost Duck: Board Book - Noddy Toyland Detective (Board book)
  • Noddy Toyland Detective: Noddy and the little Lost Duck: Board Book - Noddy Toyland Detective (Board book)
zoom

Noddy Toyland Detective: Noddy and the little Lost Duck: Board Book - Noddy Toyland Detective (Board book)

(author)
£4.99
Board book 12 Pages / Published: 15/06/2017
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

A sweet and simple story in a board book, just the right size for small hands to hold - perfect for fans of Noddy, the fantastic new animation on Milkshake, Channel 5.

A baby duck turns up at Dinosaurus's lab, but over on the farm there's a mummy duck looking for him. It's time for Noddy, Toyland Detective, to help.

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781444933000
Number of pages: 12
Weight: 160 g
Dimensions: 170 x 169 x 9 mm

You may also be interested in...

Dragons Don't Share
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
That's not my dinosaur...
Added to basket
Zog Gift Edition Board Book
Added to basket
Words
Added to basket
£4.99
Hardback
Room on the Broom
Added to basket
Baby's Very First Black and White Animals
Added to basket
Each Peach Pear Plum
Added to basket
Peep Inside The Zoo
Added to basket
Hairy Maclary from Donaldson's Dairy
Added to basket
Giraffes Can't Dance Board Book
Added to basket
Peepo! (Board Book)
Added to basket
Farm Sounds
Added to basket
£12.99
Board book
Black and White
Added to basket
£6.99
Board book
Pop-Up Peekaboo! Bedtime
Added to basket
DK
£6.99
Board book
That's not my puppy...
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.