Movie Night (Paperback)
  • Movie Night (Paperback)
zoom

Movie Night (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 11/01/2018
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

If you love rom-coms you'll love this sassy, funny romance that will make you fall head over heels with the help of twelve classic films and a misbehaving cat named Nigel. Perfect for fans of Zoella, Geek Girl and Holly Bourne.

One: I am hopelessly in love with Hanna Bergdahl. Two: for the first time since our recent reunion Hanna Bergdahl appears to be single. And three: I am stuck in that inescapable netherworld of demons and acne - the Friend Zone.

Sol and Hanna were best friends at primary school and after reuniting at college, they spend approximately seventy per cent of daylight hours together.

When disaster strikes at a New Year's Eve party and Hannah sees new boyfriend Danny Dukas kissing Lizzie Banks, a New Year's Resolution is formed. Sol and Hanna will watch one film a month for twelve months until the next New Year. After all, films hold answers to life's hardest questions. Maybe they'll figure out why they are both members of the dumpee club.

Only Sol Adams has a new year's resolution of his own: to kiss Hanna Bergdahl before the year is over.

Will Sol ever defeat the Friend Zone?

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781444930733
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 220 g
Dimensions: 202 x 130 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

Endgame
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume One
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.99
Paperback
Serpent & Dove
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Bell Jar
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows Book 2)
Added to basket
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Tom Gates: Random Acts of Fun
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback
Afterlove
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
Ace of Spades
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
They Both Die at the End
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Not Here To Be Liked
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Hawthorne Legacy
Added to basket
Coraline
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
We Were Liars
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.