Day Four (Hardback)
  • Day Four (Hardback)
zoom

Day Four (Hardback)

(author)
£14.99
Hardback 352 Pages
Published: 21/05/2015

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

The trip of their dreams becomes the holiday of their nightmares: DAY FOUR is Sarah Lotz's extraordinary, unmissable follow-up to the book that made headlines around the world, THE THREE - perfect for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost.

Four days into a five day singles cruise on the Gulf of Mexico, the ageing ship Beautiful Dreamer stops dead in the water. With no electricity and no cellular signals, the passengers and crew have no way to call for help. But everyone is certain that rescue teams will come looking for them soon. All they have to do is wait.

That is, until the toilets stop working and the food begins to run out. When the body of a woman is discovered in her cabin the passengers start to panic. There's a murderer on board the Beautiful Dreamer... and maybe something worse.

Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
ISBN: 9781444775365
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 600 g
Dimensions: 240 x 195 x 32 mm

You may also be interested in...

Spectacular
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Emily Wilde's Encyclopaedia of Faeries
Added to basket
The Goodbye Cat
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Paperback
Stone Blind
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
House of Earth and Blood
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
One Dark Window
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Black Bird Oracle
Added to basket
A Stroke of the Pen
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
The City of Stardust
Added to basket
Godkiller
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Familiar
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
Babel
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
In Ascension
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Harry Potter Wizarding Almanac
Added to basket
£30.00   £23.99
Hardback
House of Flame and Shadow
Added to basket
A Court of Silver Flames
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback

“Brilliant! Fantastic!”

Absolutely fantastic! I cannot fault this book one bit, I thought it was great! it's chilling and terrifying, a brilliant ghosty story. The atmosphere throughout the book is fab, it creates an eerie atmosphere... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 136
Emma Prince at Portsmouth

“Eerie and explosive!”

Day Four was very similar in pace and tone to The Three, I enjoyed it and there were times where the eerie goings on made me want to throw the book across the room in order to protect myself from the onset of... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 76

“Modern day horror story”

This is set on a cruise ship and is a follow up to Sarah Lotz's previous book The Three. However, there are only a few references to things that have happened in the previous book and there is nothing to spoil... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 74

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: