Secrets of the Tombs: The Serpent King: Book 3 - Secrets of the Tombs (Paperback)
  • Secrets of the Tombs: The Serpent King: Book 3 - Secrets of the Tombs (Paperback)
zoom

Secrets of the Tombs: The Serpent King: Book 3 - Secrets of the Tombs (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 272 Pages
Published: 14/07/2016
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Perfect for fans of INDIANA JONES and PERCY JACKSON, this third exciting installment in Helen Moss' SECRETS OF THE TOMBS series follows Ryan and Cleo on another death-defying mission.

Can Ryan and Cleo uncover the secrets of the tombs and solve the mystery before it's too late?

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781444010435
Number of pages: 272
Weight: 250 g
Dimensions: 199 x 130 x 22 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

I absolutely loved this book! It's a children's version of the adult historical treasure thrillers a la Dan Brown . . . (and I mean that in the best possible way - great plots, edge of the seat suspense), and it's every bit as exciting and very well-written. - Historical Novel Society on THE PHOENIX CODEIt is definitely a book for both boys and girls, and really should not be missed by any fan of history or adventure: it is excellent! - THE BOOKBAG on THE PHOENIX CODEA thrilling mystery story which crackles with tension as the secrets of a tomb that has been closed for 3000 years is about to be opened. - LoveReading4Kids on THE PHOENIX CODE

You may also be interested in...

Impossible Creatures
Added to basket
Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Chalice of the Gods
Added to basket
Skandar and the Chaos Trials
Added to basket
£14.99   £7.49
Hardback
Wrath of the Triple Goddess
Added to basket
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Book 1)
Added to basket
Murder Most Unladylike
Added to basket
A Mind Full of Murder
Added to basket
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Cluedle - The Case of the Dumpleton Diamond
Added to basket
Dog Man 11: Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (PB)
Added to basket
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: