A Violent Gentleman: For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers (Paperback)
  • A Violent Gentleman: For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers (Paperback)
zoom

A Violent Gentleman: For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 05/08/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

He does what's right. Not what's easy.

Jeremiah O'Connell made his name solving problems in London and now does the same in LA. The problems other people can't or won't touch? They're the ones that end up at Jerry's door.

Suddenly Jeremiah has problems of his own when he sets out to right a wrong and finds himself on the hitlist of one of LA's most feared drug gangs.

As the stakes rise, so does the body count, and Jerry has the fight of his life on his hands. Now, with high-class escort Noah in tow, Jeremiah must revisit his old London stomping grounds and assemble his team in order to wage all-out war on the streets on Tinseltown...

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781409198833
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 240 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

Left You Dead
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
As Good As Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Survivors
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Night Gate
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Man Who Died Twice
Added to basket
£18.99   £15.99
Hardback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Eight Detectives
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Troubled Blood
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Heron's Cry
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
Anxious People
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Appeal
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Coffinmaker's Garden
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Night Hawks
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Still Life
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Dinner Guest
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.