We Are All Liars (Paperback)
  • We Are All Liars (Paperback)
zoom

We Are All Liars (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 09/12/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

We're best friends.
We trust each other.
But...

We are all liars.

Allie, Stacie, Diana, Emily and Gail have been by each other's sides for as long as they can remember. The Fierce Five. Best friends forever. But growing up has meant growing apart. And little white lies have grown into devastating secrets.

When Gail invites the increasingly estranged friends to reunite at her Scottish cabin, it could be the opportunity to mend old wounds and heal the cracks in their friendship. But when a freak snowstorm rocks the cabin and one of the girls is found dead on the ice, their weekend away becomes a race against time - and each other - to get off the mountain alive.

And in the end, whose story can you trust, when everything was founded on lies to begin with?

A rip-roaring psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming - perfect for fans of Lucy Foley's The Hunting Party and Ruth Ware's In A Dark, Dark Wood...


Praise for Carys Jones:

'Compelling, unsettling and utterly addictive' MW Craven

'A twisty thriller full of tension and intrigue' Vikki Patis

'A claustrophobic and chilling thriller exploring toxic friendship at its worst. I was totally gripped until the end' Sophie Flynn

''A taut and evocative psychological thriller, and an intimate portrayal of claustrophobic friendships and the danger of lies. I loved it' Ella Allbright

'A sharp psychological thriller. A captivating premise and engrossing read' Adam Hamdy

'Brilliant. I loved the tension...I couldn't put it down' Lisa Hall on The List

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781409196013
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 260 g
Dimensions: 194 x 128 x 36 mm

You may also be interested in...

Verity
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Time for Mercy
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Appeal
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Eight Detectives
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
V2
Added to basket
V2
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Unsettled Ground
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Devil's Advocate
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Night She Disappeared
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Survivors
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Dead Man's Grave
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Never
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Both of You
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“Gripping”

This booked had me hooked from the start. Great pace with lots of twists.
Highly recommend

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

“Gripping, Enjoyable Read”

We are all liars, written by Carys Jones, was a gripping, enjoyable read.
The story jumps between present and past, providing back story and the ending was unexpected.
There were parts of the book that I felt were a... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

“Enjoyable suspense”

I would recommend this book. It is very well written. 5 women who were close through school and university find themselves estranged in adulthood. Secrets and lies aplenty! The story is written in present tense... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.