This Is Not A Love Story (Paperback)
  • This Is Not A Love Story (Paperback)
zoom

This Is Not A Love Story (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 11/06/2020
  • 5+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Maggie Gardiner isn't good enough.

She had six glasses of wine at a work conference, woke up covered in curry and has accidentally ended up living with the boring guy who was supposed to be a one night stand. Something has to change.

Every other twenty-something on Instagram seems to have their sh*t together, so why doesn't she? And so she makes a list. When she's ticked off every item, she'll become Maggie 2.0 - the best version of herself, and the one she wants to be. Won't she...?

1. Go vegan. It worked for that girl on Twitter.

2. Take up yoga - that woman she hate-follows swears by it


3. Start practising mindfulness - all those people can't be wrong...


4. Quit smoking. It's not 1999.


This Is Not A Love Story is a book for anyone who's ever wished they were perfect. It's a book for anyone who feels like a failure. And it's not a love story, it's a real story. And it's hilarious. Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Mhairi McFarlane.

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781409194651
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 220 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

Eighty Days Yellow
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
Fire After Dark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Birthright
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
With A Friend Like You
Added to basket
The Constant Nymph
Added to basket
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
This Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Absent in the Spring
Added to basket
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
Confess
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

“This is not a love Story by Mary Hargreaves a funny and real four-star read”

This is not a love Story by Mary Hargreaves a funny and real four-star read. I enjoyed this one and fond it to be very funny, but it had real and honest gripping parts that makes you look into yourself and really have... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.