The Little Cottage in Lantern Square (Paperback)
  • The Little Cottage in Lantern Square (Paperback)
zoom

The Little Cottage in Lantern Square (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 416 Pages / Published: 20/08/2020
  • In stock

UK delivery within 5 days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Step into the magic of Lantern Square... A delightfully heartwarming story, perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn and Cathy Bramley. The Little Cottage in Lantern Square is Helen Rolfe's four Lantern Square novellas collected together for the first time.

Hannah went from high flyer in the city to business owner and has never looked back. In the cosy Cotswold village of Butterbury she runs Tied up with String, sending handmade gifts and care packages across the miles, as well as delivering them to people she thinks need them the most.

But when her ex best-friend Georgia turns up and wants in on the action, will Hannah be willing to forgive and forget? With her business in jeopardy she needs to maintain the reputation she's established, and discover who she can trust...

Meanwhile, a mysterious care package lands on her own doorstep at Lantern Cottage. Who is trying to win her heart - and will she ever be willing to give it away?

*The Little Cottage in Lantern Square is the collected Lantern Square novellas. If you have read and enjoyed the novellas, then you have already enjoyed The Little Cottage in Lantern Square. For more novellas from Helen Rolfe, try her Little Cafe at the End of the Pier series*

***

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781409191407
Number of pages: 416
Weight: 290 g
Dimensions: 194 x 126 x 30 mm

You may also be interested in...

Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bully
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Absent in the Spring
Added to basket
This Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Rose and the Yew Tree
Added to basket
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
This Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Confess
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

“Trumpet- Tooting Extravaganza”

With thanks to netgalley and Helen Rolfe for an early copy in return for an honest review.
Having read all of this author's work again she brings out an other amazing work of art.
Helen has an amazing way... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.